You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - *The Joy Of Parenthood"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Waoooo @patjewell, you never cease to amaze me with your publications, in this case twice: first, for telling us your sincere story and so well told about your experience of motherhood, that's how it is, responsibility is 300% present when the children arrive .

The second thing is to know your children's favorite songs that I sing them too, of course! with my imperfect English but with the same emotion that you could feel in your native language.

In my particular case, you would be surprised by the songs in English that have accompanied me since childhood as a result of being the daughter of a passionate English teacher. songs, videos and stories from artists since the 60s are part of my life.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My dear friend,
You have warmed my heart with your comment.
You know what? We are two peas in a pot!
So many times I’ve see similarities in how we feel and what we wtite. Now also with parenthood.
I appreciate you and your comments on my posts.
Don’t you ever change!
Love from SA ❤️

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

@petface Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59