The Diary Game | | Some Happy Moments In Classroom | | 18-05-2024

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope you all are very well. By the grace of God I am also very well. Today I have appeared before you with the explanation of all the activities of my past day. I hope you all enjoy very much. Let's begin-


Untitled24_20240518231115.png


I woke up to the sound of the phone like every day. My phone has an alarm at 7:30 every day. I wake up fresh. Then after I brush I go to the store to have breakfast. My mill was not open this morning, so I had to have breakfast at the hotel. Then I came to the mess and took a bath. Because today I can't sleep in the hot weather all night. Then I prepare for college. I call my friend. Then I leave for college. Then my friend and I went to class together. After class, we got a little gap. At that time, I and one of my friends took several pictures together. After all the classes are over, I come to the mess.


IMG_20240518_115023.jpg

IMG_20240518_221928.jpg


After coming to the mess, I first change my clothes. Then I freshen up. Then I go to the kitchen and bring my lunch. Then I eat. Then an elder brother of the mess calls me. I go to his room and see him making mango pickle. So he calls me. We all prepare the food together. Then we all eat together. It was very fun. After that I fell asleep when my eyes were very sleepy. I woke up after sleeping for 3 hours straight. The reason for sleeping so long is because I didn't sleep last night. Then I woke up. Get up and get fresh.


IMG_20240518_221744.jpg

I call my friend Shakeel. He comes to my room. I go for a walk outside the two of them's mess. After that we all chat together for a long time. After chatting we all go to a hotel together. After going there we have breakfast. After spending some time we go to the mess. Then I freshen up. Then I went to my room and my friend went to his room.


IMG_20240518_222346.jpg

IMG_20240518_222417.jpg

IMG_20240518_222451.jpg


At night I sit to study. After studying for a while I feel very hungry. Then I eat. After that I keep scrolling on Facebook for a while. Then study again. After a long time passed like this, I felt hungry again. So we went out and got some breakfast. Then me and my friend hung out together in his room for a while. It was a long night. Then I started typing to post on steemit. Then I post as usual. And thus ended a beautiful day for me.


IMG_20240518_222720.jpg



Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear have a nice day. You spent a whole day in a good manner. Its great to see you love with your friend and work together. Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51