The Diary Game | | Farewell Reception For Our Beloved Sir | | 21-05-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. Everyone must be fine. By the grace of Allah I am doing well. My day today was as happy as it was difficult for me. So let's take a look at my day-


Picsart_24-05-21_00-06-27-279.png


I wake up in the morning like every day through the phone alarm . I wake up fresh. After that I had breakfast. Today is the final farewell day of our beloved sir. I have been given the responsibility of managing everything from the class. But when he wakes up, there is a problem. It is raining heavily. I knocked everyone in the group but many expressed their desire not to come to the class. But I requested everyone to come to the class. Then I went to the class. After going there, I collected money from everyone. Then I bought gifts for sir. After that, everyone gave a good presentation to sir. After that, we took some pictures.


IMG_20240520_112900.jpg

IMG_20240520_112911.jpg

1716192599017.jpg

IMG-20240519-WA0006.jpg

1716192608877.jpg

From noon I came to the mess from the class. Then I brought my food from the kitchen. Then I took a bath. Then I ate. After eating I lay down and rested. Then when I felt sleepy, I fell asleep. I woke up after sleeping for a while. After that I opened the window of my room and continued to enjoy the beauty of the outside and took several pictures. Then my friend called on my phone and asked me to go to his mess.


IMG_20240520_215319.jpg

In the afternoon I left for my friend's mess. Then I reached their mess by walking alone. After that I spent some nice time there. I love to hang out with my friends as they are very sociable. Then I have some breakfast there. Then in the afternoon we all go out of the mess and have a nice chat. Then we go to the nearby market by our college. There we have tea. We eat and in the evening we leave for Mess.


IMG_20240520_214819.jpg

I get fresh when I come to the mess. Then I sit to read. After studying for a while I eat. After eating, the electricity suddenly went off. After that, I lay down and scrolled on Facebook for a while. Then I suddenly heard that I have a market tomorrow. And our message is that we have to withdraw the daily mill money every day. So I went to collect the money for the market. Then after collecting the money, I made a list of what to market tomorrow. Then I went to sleep. Start typing to post on steemit. Then post as usual on time. And that's how my beautiful day ends.


IMG_20240521_002438.jpg



Thank you
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

When promoting your post on Twitter always make use of this tags #steem #steemit $steem and any other tag related to your post. Note, the first 3 tags must be the ones listed above.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35