"What I intend to do with my Steem Power"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hi friends,

Welcome to another beautiful new week, I hope everything is fine, it is my pleasure to participate in this contest organised by @simonnwigwe. Indeed this contest is simple and straightforward and I believe we are going to share meaningful thought on this particular contest.

phone-869669_1280.jpgsource

What is your target steem power as a steemian and how long do you think it will take you to achieve that?

My target steem power in this platform is 45k, I have been working day and night to reach this milestone. To achieve this it will take me like 6years because is not easy to reach this level it require hard work and patience.

Steemit is in my heart, although my steem power may be small but I am doing my best to keep on progressing, I stay active in this platform than other social media network because I belief this platform is the future of new social media blockchain.

Those successful steemians today once started as newcomers look at them today they are the most famous and visible steemians in this platform.

What do you intend to do with your Steem Power (Curation, delegation, power down, etc)? Give reasons for your answer.

I will delegate my steem power to project that will yield good profit in return, this will help my steem power to keep on increasing day by day.

I will also delegate my steem power to support the community that usually active in organising contest for steemians, this can improve the community steem power and users who are in that community.

Another things is that I will use my steem power to curate high quality content and I will make sure those quality content write by various users especially newbie are free from plagiarism so that they can power up the steem they earn from writing high quality content.

What ways do you plan on raising this Steem Power and how successful have you been so far?

I have been voting and commenting on every users post in order to earn curation reward and this will also help my journey to be more visible in this noble platform.

Another things is that I have been working tireless to write high quality content at least one article on a daily basis to improve or increase my steem power.

Lastly, once my steem power have reach 1000sp and beyond I will take permission from admin of a community to grant my approval for organising contest in their community and if this is accepted my steem power will keep on improving.

Conclusion

Steemit is the best and it will continue to be the best, I never dream of powering down because steemit is the future of digital social media blochchain. I will like to invite @vudeme123, @wasa2020 and @cryptoloover to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @akareen , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.4
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-05-29
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69