Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #1- My 1st Best Fruit Is WaterMelon By@Akareen

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi steemians

I am very happy this afternoon to participate in this amazing contest organised in this wonderful community. Today I will discuss my best fruit that I like most which I cannot do without it, eating fruits twice in a week is very important because it will boost our immune system that will fight against disease in our body system, so follow me as I stated my point below.

IMG_20230216_120030~2.jpg

What is your 1st and best fruit out of the 4 you love so much?

The fruit that I love and I will like to eat it everyday is watermelon because of the nutrient it contains. Water melon is very common in our city, in fact 78 percent people like this fruit because of its sweetness and health benefit.

Other fruits that I like include:
• Banana
• Dates
• Apple

Among all of this fruit watermelon is my choice and my number one fruits.

Why do you love this fruit so much? State at least 3 reasons

Watermelon is the kind of fruits that most be eat by the old peoples and young ones if such person want to stay healthy. These are the three (3) reason why I like the fruit so much.

√ Watermelon contain vitamin A and C which help our hair and skin to stay healthy especially our hair to be stronger all they long.

√ Watermelon contain plenty water which our body need it in order to fight harmful bacteria in our body system. This water help the digestion of food that will intake.

√ It also help our muscle to be health because it will enable us to walk freely without any joint infection.

How easy is it to source this fruit in your locality of city?

This fruit can easily be get from my city, in fact is every where especially from junction to another junction, the peoples who normally sell this fruit were Aboki (Hausa Peoples) who left their state and come down to our state to sell this wonderful fruit. Their is one nearby market in my area where you can easily get this fruit at lesser price compare to the major town.

Is it seasonal?

Yes is seasonal watermelon planted around May to June in the northern part of the country most of this farmers using irrigation farming system particularly when they are in dry season. Southwest and Eastern part usually plant their own watermelon during rainy season, watermelon is the fruits we can enjoy by all because it has a lot of advantages.

It take 3 months for watermelon to be ripe once the watermelon is ripe you can harvest it and take it to the market for the buyer.

Take some pictures of the fruit you love so much and include a selfie of you with the fruit

InCollage_20230216_122849209.jpg
I took this picture this afternoon at my comfort home

write a message to that fruit telling it how much you love it.

My dear fruit watermelon I like you and you know that, the most things I love about you is the nutritional facts you contains because it help my body and soul to stay long and healthy.

In addition, watermelon is very sweet and juicy, the taste is very different that why most peoples prefer it. I just want to use this medium to say thank you for what you have been doing for us, I will continue to eat you in order to refresh my brain and stay healthy for a long period of time.

If you are to choose a first best fruit again, will you still choose this fruit? Why will you stick to this choice, or why not?

I will still choose these fruit among all the others fruits because I have used to it, my body need it most because I know the advantage of taking it. My family love this fruits, anytime my parents want to the market they will buy this fruit for us to eat especially at night before we go to sleep.

Conclusion

Watermelon as a lot of health benefits that why most peoples like it, most peoples like to eat watermelon on a daily basis because they cannot do without it. Watermelon is so sweet that will help you to enjoy your day for a long period of time. I invite @tayyab100, @tiyum08, and @habdallah to join me in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @akareen, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club0
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.5
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-02-16

Please power up some steem and join at least club5050

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year (edited)

Thanks for this wonderful review


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

 last year 

Thanks for the support @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70