My Ways Of Improving My Family Health.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Hi Friends,

I am here to participate in this amazing contest organised in the steem kids and parents, staying healthy all day long improve our wellbeing and work activities, that's the reason why people used to say Health is wealth. Today I will discuss on the above topic which title: My ways of Improving My Family health.

man-2604149_1280.jpgsource

My family does not played with their health they always make sure to be on the safer side when some unforseen circumstance occur.

Regular exercising

Exercising is very important for every individuals to maintain their health, regular exercise strength our muscle and keep us fit all the time. My brother and I normally jogging from one street to another for like 2 hours, we realize that after the exercise our brain will calm when we rest for a little period of time.

We do exercise to boost our immune system particularly on weekend in order to helps us fight unwanted diseases from occurring.

Balance Diet

Balance diet that contain high quality nutrients is very important to our body system. Eating these varieties of food give us the abilities to perform some certain tasks or action, we normally eat all this classes of food in our family although we have a daily routine for each.

Eating balance diets regularly improve our wellbeing and also prolong our lifespan.

vegetables-155616_1280.png
source

Drinking Water

Water is life, we use water for bath, do the washing, for cooking and for drinking. Early in the morning I will first of all drink one cup of water on my empty stomach so that it can helps me flush away all the harmful bacteria in my body system.

Everyone in my family like to drink water a lot because it aid digestion of any food we take and also help us look healthy always.

Visit hospital

We don't like self medication because is totally forbidden in my family, whenever we fell sick we usually visit hospital to receive appropriate treatment. Hospital is the best because through hospital we may be able to discover what is happen to us, and the doctor can now prescribed suitable drugs that can fight the sickness.

Conclusion

I really appreciate @goodybest for hosting this educative contest and I hope every participants will share meaningful thought. I would like to invite @emmy01, @vicyson, @mesola and @bossj23 to join me.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Wow, i enjoy reading your post. Going to jogging with your brother will be fun i guess, how i wish i have a brother like you. I'm the only boy in my family, and i do jog alone. Exercising is very good, keep up the good work bro.

 8 months ago 

You can engage in other activities by visiting gym center their is a lot people who can really make your day bright.. Thanks dear friends

 8 months ago 

2 hours jogging is a very appropriate exercise to keep fit and healthy. Visiting the hospital when sick is really important to ensure full recovery.
Good luck in the contest.

 8 months ago 

Self medication is dangerous to our health, we must visit hospital for appropriate treatment ... Thanks dear friend

 8 months ago 

A regular visit to the hospital helps keep us in check of our health status. There are certain diseases that takes much longer before bringing the symptoms but if we get to visit the hospital regularly for regular checkup, we will be able to trace them early and treat them at early stage.

Thanks for educating me my friend

Best of luck to you.

 8 months ago 

This is one of the best entry! Thanks for sharing your amazing tips with us, your points are valid and success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64