How I Care For The Kids In My Environment (Kids Around Me) Contest Series By @Akareen

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,

How are you dear members of this great community and today i will discuss about how i do care about the kids in my environment. Kids are the future generation of our dear nation, every parents should take care of them by providing them what they need in order to move on in life.

How Do I Care For The Kids Around Me

IMG_20220928_120922~3.jpg

I do care for them, sometimes they would come to my side and play game with me through my phone. Children are the source of joy and happiness. They will make you laugh and let you forget your sorrow, as a young person who understand how kid are doings. I care for them a lots and pamper them so that they will know that some one is their for them.

What Things Can I Do For Them

As a young person, i do a lots of things for them by carrying them on my back. Sometime they would go to shoprite with me and i would buy them ice cream, plantain chips, biscuit etc. Kids in my side would come to visited me whenever they notice i am around because they know that i will give them some things to eat.

IMG_20220928_111617~2.jpg

How Do I Feel When I Have Cared For The Kids Around Me

It is my responsibility to care for them, for example now if you harsh to them the kids will run away and they wouldn't come to your side again. I feel excited that i care for the future generation of this country.

Do I Sometimes Fail To Care For Them? What Results When I Neglect That Responsibility

If i fail to take care of them i will not happy because i will think that i have harm some one. If you do bad things to them when they were kids, they will still remember that once they reach adulthood. If you fail to take care of them they may think that their parents have neglect them or they no love them again.

Benefits Of Caring For Our Kids

IMG_20220928_111601~2.jpg

• To create mutual relationship with them by giving them what they want and playing with them when you are around.

• Parents or care giver should communicate with them through interaction so that such kids will understand that their parents always listen to them whenever they need some things.

• Is to provide for them and let them know that half bread is better than none. Parents should let them understand that what you give them should satisfied them.

• Care giver should be patience with kids they were dealing with and they should know some strategies to use when they behave badly.

• Another benefit is that don't allow them to roaming about or to watch film in the next room.

• Provide them with shelter and other things they need to survival for the day such as good cloth, shoe, bag etc.

Thanks you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

Thanks for sharing your quality content with us.
I wish u luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks my brother

You're welcome bro

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wow,thanks for the nice post

 2 years ago 

You have shown a perfect illustration on how to take care of kids and you are doing just that .children are like special gift who need special attention and all the care to ensure that they are perfectly doing great.

Thank for coming in with this beautiful entries of your, I actually appriciate that

 2 years ago 

Thanks you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86