A Story About Myself By @Akareen

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi steemians

Its my pleasure to participate in another contest like this, my appreciation goes to @goodybest for organised this challenge, this contest is based on our real life story, and we are going to learn from each other experience.

Tell us about yourself, you can write about what you've gone through as a child and adult or what you are going through now, yes your fair share of struggles.

IMG_20221106_171635~2.jpg

Life is full of upside down, and every one go through a lots. My friends called me Bj, and I live in Ilorin with my sibling although we are not born with silver spoon but We thank God. I could remember in 2010 when we moved to our new site, but we have not completed the house then we just moved to the house with the hope that God will help us do the remained one. During our relocation to that site everything was not the same, to buy cloth is a big problem I have like 3 cloth, one trouser. whenever I went out with my friends they would buy the most expensive cloth, I would just say to myself God will soon answer my prayer immediately I said that I would just erase my mind, and move on. I could recall when I went to market with my friends motorcycle when we reached market fuel that inside our motorcycle have finished,and at the same time we didn't have any money with us to buy fuel. Our house is very far to the market, hmmm my friends said let seek for financial assistance, we seek for financial assistance from peoples that passed in front of us. Some people gave us while other neglect us, from the money they gave us we bought fuel, and went straight to the house.

Another thing is I gained admission into the University, to pay for acceptance fees was a big problem for me. I call my uncle on phone, and I explained everything to him about the acceptance fees, and school fees he just telling me story that is not concerned me, with the help of God, and my mother that assisted me if not I would just loose the admission in that year.

What are those things that bring you down sometimes, but how do you normally pick yourself up?

Whenever I fail on a particular target that I need to achieve, I will just belief that God is in control. I have a particular friends who use to ginger me with word of advice, and he will said to me the person who start the work from the onset, and finish it to the end are the winners. With that I will just wake up, and do the necessary things.

What keeps you going and what message do you have for us?

Their is one word that usually keep me going when ever I realize that I fail on a particular something, and the word is Every Disappointment Is A Blessing once I remember that I will move on with my life.

As I said before Life is full of upside down, sometime it will sweet, sometime it will bitter. As a human being we should expect that if we want to succeed in life. Life is like a business if you ready to take the risk belief me you will succeed. And also we should relate our self with successful peoples if we want to break through in life.

Conclusion

The people who work hard, and pray often for better life will have what they want. We should expect obstacle because life is not that smooth. I invite @doyoy, @tiyum08 and @mukka to come join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post

Written By
@Akareen

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here.

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
8.4
Verification date:
19-11-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 30.45 STEEM
POWER UPs| 45.45 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello @akareen thank you so much for sharing your life struggles with us here, I believe you when you said we shouldn't expect much from others indeed will save us a heart arch. Continue to be active I wish you success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72