A picture with Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi dear steemians

It is my pleasure to participate in this contest organised in this wonderful community by @simonnwigwe, this contest is one of the kind because we are going to share the best moment when we meet steemcurator01 and steemcurator02, I hope every members we have something important to say about this contest.

InCollage_20230315_071644698.jpgBackground image source

Where will you like to take the picture with SC01 and SC02, give reason why you have selected this spot for the picture.

Everybody in this platform is willing to meet with steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 because they are important person in this platform, The place I will like to take picture with them is Ikogosi warm springs in Ekiti state, southwestern part of the country Nigeria. Ikogosi is the place where warm water and cold water meet together. This place is unique place where the SCO1 and SCO2 will enjoy the beautiful atmosphere, this is to show them that Nigeria is blessed with natural and conducive environment that attract tourist.

This place serve as tourist attraction where different peoples from all over the world enjoying the good things of life. They have restaurant where they sell different kind of Nigeria food such as jollof rice, white rice with stew, assorted goat meat, ram meat etc. I will offer SCO1 and SC02 to taste this kind of food in order for them to know that Nigeria have different delicacies.

Where do intend to keep the picture you took with SC01 and SC02 after enlarging it. Give reason for your answer

I will hang the picture will took together in my sitting room especially in one corner so that every body will see this picture and I will be able to tell them the good work they have done in this platform. Seeing those picture in my sitting room will make me happy because is a thing of joy and the best moment of my life that I cannot forget. So those pictures is the reminder and most memorable event of my life.

What gift do you intend to offer to the curators for giving you such a rear privilege?

gifts-2998593_1920.jpgsource

The precious gift I will give them is watch and perfume, this will look nice on them any time they wear the watch on their left or right hand and at the same time when they apply this beautiful scent perfume on their cloth that suit their taste. This gift is the kind of gift they normally give important person in my tribe, SC01 and SC02 are such important person that deserve this gift, I give them this gift to appreciate what they have done so far in this platform.

What discussion do you intend to have with the steemit team through the SC01 and SC02?

I will discuss most vital things with them ranging from how to promote steemit platform by using social media platform such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram because it contain millions of peoples from that peoples will start knowing this platform. I will also discuss with them about upvote on users that always write high quality content voting on their article will encourage them to do more.

In addition, I will discuss with them the issue of SBD which is not included in our reward system whenever we write article, SC01 and SC02 must make sure that SBD come back to stay so that we can convert it into steem and finally use that steem to power up.

Conclusion

Meeting this wonderful person is good thing that have been looking for, I hope one day I will meet them physically for the job well done in this noble platform.

I invite
@rossnenye
@goodybest
@jueco

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

This is a nice entry, thanks for the invitation 😊, I'll join soon

 last year 

Be expecting your entry soon brother

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41