SEC | S11W5-""""Recreation""""

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
A world greetings to all steemians friends, what great previlege opportunity to have you all here how are you today? Hopefully everyone is still in good health and can carry out all activities well. On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest hold by the Steem Kidss & Parents Community in the Season 11 Week 5 Steemit Engagement Challenge with the contest theme which says: "Recreation" blessed you all as you participate.

beach-1868047_1280.jpg

Source

👉What do you understand by recreation, including its forms?👇

Due to my own understand the word recreation mean the process of recreating something. Or I it can be see as those activities which we do on involve ourselves in other to free ourselves from the daily work. Some of this activities can be see as play or such as play, that amuses, diverts or stimulates. We benefit alod from recreation such as building up our wisdom and skills, therefore let try and to be creatful .

👉What kind of recreational activities have you enjoyed (check 3 of them)👇

Screenshot_20230703-080051~2.png

Some recreational activities I that enjoy is when me and my friend went to training for sketching , their I now create a specific skill which both me and he didn't know of it before. As well at home we were not having light but I created a light by using battery to construct the light. like wise our gate at home is not bush able but I now use wisdom by create a hold under the gate and put on a open alion inside so when ever we push the gate together I will put the gate alion inside the hold under.

👉Why are recreational activities important for children and parents?👇

Why recreational activities is important for both we the children and our parents is that, being you as a human being in life if you create something today and in ten years you still found someone using it will you not going to be happy? The answer is yes for me because if I create something and in ten years are was able to see it then that should be a big priority and happiness for me

boat-1992136_1280.jpg
Source

Me why recreational activities is important for children and parents because it helps you and I to be free from the daily routine and work, they are all those activities that make us feel happy and enjoy a pleasant moment either with friends or with our family.

👉Where do you most enjoy your recreational activities?👇

Actually am not while expose to different placsess yet , so for now my home is still the place I enjoy my recreational activities .But as time goes on I believe that I will move up by upgrading at home or different location. BELIEVE

👉Who do you like to have recreational activities with?👇

@simonnwigwe is the person whom I will like to have recreational activities with, why I like to have recreational activities with @simonnwigwe here are some of the season, he is well intelligent and creatful so I believe that my coming together to he will help to build me up more.

Thank you all for Visiting My Post wishing everyone what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone life

I invite @ihorgic @fantvwiki and @cryptoloover,
participate in the contest and also to all my friends, Thank you all for reading my contest, and love you all as well

Sort:  

Hello, certainly a recreational activity is to create something new to get out of the ordinary, you have well said that it is important for everyone to recreate no matter the time that passes, we need activities that take us out of the ordinary and we can feel happy.

I hope soon you will be able to find other places to recreate yourself while you do not stop doing it at home, success in the contest 🙏

Thank you so much and better life ahead for us

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


Thank you and wish ourselves good health and better life ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36