If Phones Were Humans...

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)
Hello my dear Steemians.i want use this previlege/opportunity to greet you all, may success and blessings be our potion Amen stay safe and be blessed. Here I am going to participate in a contest title which says If Phones Were Humans...

Would your phones be alive today if it were a human? Give reasons for your answer

Maybe, because our God is a merciful God he is a God that forgive also ever that call for help. meanwhile phone today seems to be one of the difficult and dangerous diverse that make people to commit sin, if this should be a human being then I think that person life will be at risk, but God whom is a merciful God who forgive also ever that commit sin will not take it that. So I think if God will forgive we the human being and I think it will be same applicable to the phone if it be a human being


mobile-phone-1917737_1280.jpg
Source

Further more, we all know that many people stressful phone and you'll be wondering if that should be a woman being but I'm standing here to tell you that if God can help a human being in any difficult situation then it will be same applicable to phone if it will be a human being

Do you give your phones rest or do you make it work 24/7?

Actually yes I do get it some rest, In life even a machine get tired and if you don't value the tiredness it will end up damaging, so I do respect my phone by giving it some rest through the night hour because during the day I do use it through out but during the night I mostly use for writing only so during the time the engine will be resting.

relaxation-1388228_1280.jpg
Source

Describe a situation where your phone might feel happy, sad, or frustrated

Everything and everyone has a limit of themselves, that means everything we use has a limit of their strength or work, such things if you control them or it base on their limit that will be no problem and it will feel happy but if you exit the limit sadness will now occured, while if things is sad the performance of that thing will poor and met end up not working again like Wise it is happy it will work proper.

Therefore, my phone feel happy when am less using it and also not using it, while it feels sad when ever I focus on it because I do pressurize it so much, I will be on STEEMIT, be on face book, be on WhatsApp, watching videos at the same time, such period the phone do feel in happy and be sad

istockphoto-1473461076-612x612.jpg
Source

What advice do you have on phone usage?

The advice I will advise we the phone usage is that let's keep it at the back of our mind that everything in this life has it limit of performance contain,

In addition, phones are in different categories meanwhile it all have different versions, RAM, battery and others
Therefore, we should all observe any phone we are using so that we will not exist the limit performance or contain of the phone because by we existing the limit of the phone it will not Long perform the way it support because the phone will sad and if you are not care it will got damage or spoil

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME, SUCCESS TO EVERYONE

I would like to invite my friends @josepha, @ngoenyi and @goodybest to be part of this contest.

Special regard to @bossj23 for hosting this amazing contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

It's interesting to know your phone does get sad when you multitask with it. It seems you're a very spiritual man from the words used in this contest. Thanks for sharing and wishing you best of luck in this contest but next time, try answering questions in line....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61