A Story About Myself.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Screenshot_20221015-194446.png

Hello everyone, my friends and family members in this community warm greetings to all of you. I am proud to have all of you in my blog in other to participate in reading my effort in this amazing contest organized by @goodybest the wisdom women which says my life stories. I hope and believe anyone who participates in reading my effort in this contest will not only read but will understand and will grab something good and special from it as well.

Tell us about yourself, you can write about what you've gone through as a child and adult or what you are going through now, yes your fair share of struggles.

About myself, from when am still a child and now in my adult stage, a lot of things happened such as street, pain, and happiness I passed through many things, some of which go like this. when I was a child I was pa by my parents, especially my dad he was so much like in fat in due take me like an egg he so much cares about me always cause I was the only child so they paid me. As time goes on when am growing and approaching the adult stage now giving birth to my younger sister, sens then my painting started refusing them because they now have another child not only me again as time goes on I started facing some challenges from them, they are not long giving everything again and I now told myself, man, you are an adult you need to start struggle on your to help yourself in financial asiste

What are those things that bring you down sometimes, but how do you normally pick yourself up?

Some things that lead to my downfall sometimes are:lack of obedience, lack of understanding, lack of patients, and money as well also .those things that happen in picking me up are trustful act, and honestly life happen to me so much in many things I have bee do since my child to adult age I am so proud of this lifestyle

What keeps you going and what message do you have for us?

What keeps me going and growing up is not any jas or anything power from anywhere but is by God's grace and his wisdom upon me that happens and left me up to what I am today so all power and wisdom come from God only if you are patients and obedience you will accomplish it but if you are not had I'm now will come. Massage In which I like to drop for each and everyone that participate in my blog to read this amazing contest that has been organized by a wise woman whose name is @goodybest in this community that being obedience, patients, and honesty will happen everyone to accomplish he or she purpose in this life

I will like to appreciate @goodybest for these you organize and also I will like to invite @dave-hanny, @simonnwigwe, and @obiking to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Hello @ajegena , welcome to the Steemit anda especially to this community Steem Kids & Parents, thanks for your quality post, you are lucky to have a younger sibling even though it is far away, there will be many stories when you grow up, you have to look after them with great affection, because you are their superhero,
don't forget to vote and comment on other people's posts, you will meet many friends and can also learn many things, you are a good writer, always successful... 👍👍👍

Club StatusNo Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-11-24
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Am grateful for your motivation words

 2 years ago 

Hello @ajegena thanks for taking part in my contest, I'm glad to know that you will never give up on life, because it worth living. Indeed leading a honest lifestyle will help too.

Ps: you need to improve your grammar, I'll advice you use the grammerly app it will help you in spellings. Also, you need to power up your reward to join #club5050 status, Because you're not in any club right now.

Please, i will like you to happen me out
In other steps that am not yet into

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53