You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W6||My family,,My proud 🦚

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Hello brother
Greetings to you from my side. I hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. I'm very glad to read that you support your brother in a difficult time when he financially week. At that time he looks and wanna support like you done very well with emotional support. When we motivate others they work hard and become a strong person. Best of luck for the challenge. Keep growing up. Stay blessed

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Greetings to you too brother. I am really happy and grateful that you visited my post as well as I am really happy that you really like my act of kindness for my brother when he wants emotional as well as financial support from his family members then I was the first who help them and then other family members also contribute in his help.

Thank you so much for wishing good luck in this challenge..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37