"Weekly Contest 01 || The Diary Game ||My activities during fasting

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

IMG_20240322_173132_544.jpg

Hello steemians, am honored to participate in this contest of the diary game, sharing with you how I spend my day during Ramadan fasting combined with my school activities.you won't find it bored while reading.

MORNING

I set my alarm ⏰ to alert me for sahou by 3:30 it is not easy because that is the time I enjoy sleep 😴 the most which i use to miss some days due to inability to get up even after the alarm alert, so if I wake up by that time as a student I will have to get water and then brush my teeth, so that I can take my sahou, after sahou I will go back to my sleep by 4:00 to enjoy my sleep so that I can wake up as early for other activities

Immediately, I wake up from sleep I will perform my solat and pray to GOD Almighty, after prayer I will read the glorious Quran reading about 6 to 7 pages to commence my day unto GOD. So after recitation of the Quran I will go and fetch water to take my bath 🛁,when I finish bathing I will take my school bag and move to the class

IMG_20240331_094624_44.jpg

because our exam is fast approaching and I have to cover up many topics, Trust me reading during Ramadan has not been easy at all sometimes when reading I use to sleep in class while sometimes the temperature 🌡️ is not encouraging at all rising to 39 degrees which for me it is not convenient to read will just be look at the book without assimilating anything 😁, always I use to read 6 hours to before afternoon prayer ( Dhuhr).

AFTERNOON

Once it is 1:00 in the afternoon I suspend anything am doing for prayer 🤲, after prayer I will get my bag and return back to the hostel to get about 3 hours rest by sleeping, when I wake up it will be another prayer time (Asr) so I will go to the mosque to perform my solat. So I will return back by then the time will be some minutes pass 4, I will start planning what to eat

for my ifter, I love to eat my favorite which is jollof rice 🍛😋 and salad 🥗 it is very delicious I guess you should try it. The ingredients I use includes (rice, Maggi, salt, vegetable oil, cabbage 🥬, carrot 🥕, jollof rice seasoning).it use to take me about an hour to finish cooking my delicious, I will so get fruit ( orange 🍊 and watermelon 🍉) so ifter is set so i will wait for the time to break fasting.
IMG_20240101_130216_217.jpg

EVENING

After ifter my stomach will be full 🌝 by that time then I will press my phone for about 30 minutes before I go for isha'a and Tarawee which I will be very tried so I will just go and sleep as a to prepare for the next day and now that fasting is get toward the end we will be going for Taajud in mosque by 1 am.
I am inviting @bossj23,@emmy01,@alli001 to also participate in this interesting contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

নিয়মিত বই পড়া ভালো কাজ৷ আমিও নিয়মিত পড়াশোনা করি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20