You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (46)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Last week's spy was though, I tried answering but I still got stuck.

But we go again this week. For this week, the answer is PUSH-BUTTON.
Push-button is a 10-letter word
Push-button can control something
Push-button can be jumped on and pushed
Push-button can slow down and it can increase

Push-button fits the clues given. I hope I get it this week.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 08%.

 last year 

Look carefully at the clues...

I spy with my little eye something that begins with the letter “R"

 last year 

Oh! My bad.

 last year 

No problem! Next week is coming and I will be on the lookout for your entry! 🍦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34