Food challenge contest week #94|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| share Your Food Diary With Us

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

food challenge contest week #94 😋😋😋😋

We welcome everyone to Steam Kids for week #94 of our cooking challenge. We are very happy because the kids are learning a lot from this initiative and the parents and guardians are really showing us that they are great chefs. Through this competition we can learn and learn about cooking by watching many people cook. Many of us can't tell what they are by looking at their cooking. When we see cooking step by step, we can easily learn cooking and try it at home. First of all greetings and congratulations to STEAM KIDS. For organizing such a beautiful competition among us. We can easily cook and eat by looking at the cooking recipes. These things bring me so much joy. For example, there is great joy in learning to cook from someone and experiencing the cooking. When I was a kid I used to watch kitchen serials where I used to watch kitchen serials and make different recipes. Ever since I started working on Steam, I have participated in these cooking competitions and tried others' competitions at home.

IMG_20240104_154517_987.jpg

Today I am here with my new recipe. I hope you will like it very much. Noodles are usually eaten by everyone. Noodles are my and my daughter's favorite food so sometimes I make noodles for my daughter and in a very easy way. And I think eating noodles is good for health. And when we are very busy and don't have time to cook and eat, we have this noodle. Can be prepared and eaten in a very short time. And we can use these noodles for our relatives. A lot of relatives are very close and come to visit us very quickly so we can prepare something to eat in a short time which is noodles. Let's start my recipe today

MYXJ_20240104155009019_save.jpg

Everything I need to make the recipe

  • Oil
  • Salt
  • Eggs
  • Masala
  • Onions
  • Pepper
  • Coriander leaves

First step

IMG_20240104_152717_015.jpg

First I will wash onion peels green chillies coriander leaves well.

Second Step

IMG_20240104_152957_731.jpg

Then I finely chop the onion, green chillies and coriander leaves. Then put it in a bowl

Step Three

IMG_20240104_153219_545.jpg

Then I will put oil in my small pan and then I will leave the chopped onion in the pan in the oil. And fry the onion slices red.

Step Four

IMG_20240104_153441_929.jpg

Then give a light amount of water. I will leave the noodles in between the drinks

Fifth Step

IMG_20240104_153606_373.jpgIMG_20240104_153805_794.jpgIMG_20240104_154007_894.jpg

Then I will wait a minute to see if the water in the noodles is dry before I add the masala before draining the water. When the water dries up, I break the egg and shake it. And take it out of the oven after two minutes. Then I will fry another egg separately to make this dish delicious

Sixth Step

IMG_20240104_154051_436.jpg

I will cut the green pepper and onion into small pieces. Then mix well with salt and pepper.

Step Seven

IMG_20240104_154012_460.jpgIMG_20240104_154406_375.jpg

After mixing salt with turmeric, add oil to the pan. Then I will leave the egg in that hot oil. And flip it and fry it. And take a selfie with me.

Conclusion

I like fried eggs. Actually everyone has different preferences. But one day you will take out the free time to eat my cooked recipe. Inshallah you will like it very much. And you can cook and eat this food in a short time. So all the monkeys will be healthy and well. Best wishes to all.

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 Steem kids & parents 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Many small children do not want to eat rice. If you cook noodles like this with eggs, they eat them easily. You have shared a wonderful recipe with us. Good luck to you. Thank you so much for mentioning me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72