The Diary Game Betterlife | 17-June-2024 | Today our biggest religious festival Eid-ul-Azha is celebrated

in Steem Kids & Parents10 days ago

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Eid mubarak. Today I woke up at 5 am. I woke up and brushed my teeth. Our cow was taken out of the house. Then bathed the cow. Meanwhile I cooked laccha, chatpati for everyone. My husband and son took bath together and got ready to go to Namaz. They both went to pray without eating anything. I also cleaned the rooms. I dressed my daughter.

20240617.jpg20240617.jpg

My husband came home after praying and sacrificed a cow. Many people caught the cow to slaughter it. Everyone started cutting the meat together. When the meat was cut, they shared it. Today is Eid al-Adha. So everyone eats more meat this Eid. So today I just fried the meat and potal. We all ate meat and rice together. After eating, we washed the dishes.

20240617.jpg20240617.jpg20240617.jpg20240617.jpg

In the afternoon, I divided all the meats and put them in the fridge. After that I took some rest I had to work hard today to clean the meat. The body was very tired. I lay down and rested for some time. Then I got up and talked to everyone. Everyone is very tired today, but everyone's tiredness is over with the happiness of Eid. Everyone is happy. Especially my son is more happy today. He was having a lot of fun running around outside with his friends. Eid comes twice a year. One is Eid-ul-Fitr and another is Eid-ul-Azha. Eid is our biggest religious festival. Brotherly relations increase around. Eid Everyone comes home on Eid. Meet and talk with everyone. This is the greatest joy.

20240617.jpg20240617.jpg

At night, I put the girl to sleep and cleaned the rooms. Meanwhile, the guest has come home. I made them breakfast. After they left, we all had dinner together. I fell asleep after that.


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50