FUNNY INCIDENT OF CHILDHOOD

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

Good evening to all my steemit friends.I am delighted to have u reading through my write up on funny incident in my childhood for the contest organzined by @drhira.

My childhood was beautiful and memorable with the little I can remember.i was very pretty during childhood even I could tell looking at my childhood pictures.i had a bad attitude of always wearing my right slippers to my left and left slippers to my right.I was corrected so many times but always found it difficult to wear my slippers the right way even up to date.
[pixabay]
F857B928-C105-4D7B-83A9-CCFA6C588A2C.jpeg
(https://pixabay.com/photos/child-running-children-girl-happy-817371/)

As a child,I could remember that I loved eating snacks a lot.whenever am crying ,just give me a chocolate or snack and I will keep quite right away.My mum used to say that they could make me do anything just by offering me snacks and I won’t even debate.The only way to make me do something was to bribe me with snacks even up till now (ha ha ha).

As a child, I also remember when my uncles or aunts comes to visit and give me money.I am always expecting them to come visiting with snacks and goodies and money.My mum will be like I should bring the money so she can keep it for me;growing up now,I think I would have been super wealthy if I kept the money and didn’t give my mum cause whenever I asked for the money she will be asking if I paid her for giving birth or carrying me for nine months in her stomach.
pixabay.
D90AE6A2-6F39-43AC-87AE-D048D7610A6B.jpeg

Childhood smiles were of the realest and purest smiles.playing was the only thing I could think about then ;thinking when I will go out and play with my friends either during the sun or the rain I just wanted to play.

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to read my write up today.i invite @bossj23, @emmy01 and @dar22 to take part in the contest .

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Smiles, am not sure if there's anybody that didn't exchange their slippers during childhood again playing are more of our childhood memories.
I really enjoyed reading your entry and good luck to you, cheers 🥂😍

Smiles,I guess everyone did
Thank you I am glad you enjoyed reading it

 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25X
#clubnewcomer
Grade9/10
Review Date26/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

I think I would have been super wealthy if I kept the money and didn’t give my mum cause whenever I asked for the money she will be asking if I paid her for giving birth or carrying me for nine months in her stomach.

Haha all mother's are the same, they will ask you if you've been paying for all the food you're eating in the house. Haha 🤣🤣 we love them like that, thanks for sharing your memory with us here. Ensure that you engage meaningfully with fellow users, and don't fail to power up to join club5050 when your first reward pays out. Success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50