The happiest moment of the year 2023

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago
I greet you all members of this great platform how are you all doing today hope you all are having a wonderful weekend 😍. I am very happy to participate in this contest because happiness is the key to every successful person in life.

How this moment become the memory is the year

BeautyPlus_20220501130309270_save.jpg

This moment was very memorable and became the moment of the year, because it was my birthday 🎂 celebration and it rhyme with the day that I joined this noble platform.

As human we must have a special moment that we celebrate and will be cherished in our heart.
Before then I haven't celebrated my birthday 🎂 before so my parents decided to celebrate this year own for me and I was very happy because my friends turned up in a massive form to celebrate with me.

It was a memorable day for me as I was very happy because when people celebrate you, you will be very happy and have less worries in life.
I enjoyed every moment of that day to the fullest as I had good time with my friends and family members.

Joining this platform is a blessing to me and I will forever remember that day for the rat of my life because I am really enjoying my stay in this platform.
Withing a short period of time I have a reputation of 62 and I also have more than 500 steem power in my account which is a blessing to me as I am gradually becoming a good blogger and improve my creativity.

What was your feeling on this happy moment

FB_IMG_16516560890488804(0).jpg

The feeling I felt was beyond imagination as I really enjoyed myself on that day.
I was surprised by the huge amount of people that turned up for my birthday 🎂 party, it was my first and was really memorable it's as if it was celebrated yesterday.

For sometimes I wish that the world will rewind so that I can experience such moment again, but unfortunately it's not possible because every moment comes once and I will always cherish it for the rest of my life.

I am inviting @aimanmusfar, @adunni and @zainabdosunmu1 to also drop their entry in this contest.


Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88