Contest Alert!!! Unforgettable Punishment

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago (edited)

I greet you all members of the @steemkidss and all you great steemians all over the world.

Welcome to my blog it's with joy in my heart that I am participating in this contest organised by @drhira and I will say a big thanks to her for organising this wonderful and interesting contest.

Introduction

This is a very interesting and entertaining contest because you all will agree with me that as a child and also as a person we have serve a punishment that we will never forget in a hurry same as me here below I will tell you guys my experience.

My unforgettable Punishment

chains-19176_1280.jpg
Source

I am the first female child in our home and all kitchen responsibilities and house chores was placed on me because I am a woman so it's good for me to learn it quick so that I will be able to take care of my husband and also my unborn children when the time comes.

I always take good care of our home and sweep and clean everywhere for everywhere to be shinning.
I also assist my mum in the kitchen to prepare food.

So one day I was sent to the market by my mother to go and buy food stuffs for us to cook at home because everyone was hungry including my dad so my mum told me to come back immediately without wasting time.
I collected everything and went to the market, but on my way I saw one of my old friend that I haven't seen for a very long time and I stopped to greet him.

When she saw me she was very happy and we hang out together to have a good time, we sat and recall some good memories we spent together and we are very happy chatting together.


Before I could even notice it was very late and when I checked my phone I saw 12 missed calls from my mum, dad and also my brothers and I was very angry with myself. When I remembered that I was sent by my mother I quickly rushed to the market and buy everything and went home but when I arrive it was too late for me because my mother have coock another meal for my siblings and also my father to eat.

trauma-3485235_1280.jpg
Source

When my mum saw me she told me to go on my knees and start crawling, I crawled till I can't even feel my legs anymore so I started crying and pleading to my mother to forgive me.
Honestly speaking it was like hell for me because I really suffered infact in top of it I was force to sleep hungry and I really felt it.

Till today I can't forget about that punishment even even if die I will always remember it.

After serving that punishment each time I was sent an errand I will quickly go and come back immediately without wasting time.

I am inviting @rdp89, @radleking and @adunni to join me and participate in this contest.


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

@adeaze, Almost everyone has been punished in childhood. Everyone has suffered this punishment in one way or another. Your story is beautiful. The story of childhood punishment is surely enjoyable? But I am happy to say. I wish you all the best

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much sir.

Greetings from this part of the world

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the support @suboohi

Greetings Adeaze, since you were little you learned some of the important tasks that a girl needs to learn from a young age, so that when she grows up and starts her own family.

That express meeting with your friend made you forget for a while about the diligence you were going to do in the market. Would your mother have been upset or not?

good day

 10 months ago 

She will be definitely upset.

Thank you very much, have a nice day 🤗😍

Hola saludos 😁 a veces suele pasar que vamos a hacer una compra rápida y siempre nos conseguimos a alguien y nos quedamos conversando sin darnos cuenta que el tiempo pasa rápido

Pero el castigo fue bastante fuerte amiga

 10 months ago 

Te digo que sufrí mucho porque el castigo me tocó a mí.

Gracias por pasar, te lo agradezco mucho y que tengas un buen día 🤗😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54