THE DIARY GAME 06-07-2024 || doing my normal duties, cutting bitter leaf sticks, and visiting my junior brother

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Good morning my fellow steemian, I hope you all are doing great. Today I will like to share my diary game with you guys.

IMG_20240707_100344.jpg

I woke up in the morning by 5am, I went to our parlour and observed my morning devotion. Is a good thing to always pray to God and thank him, so every morning I don't miss morning devotion.

After observing my morning devotion I went outside to sweep our surroundings and also do other duties.
After sweeping out compound, I started warming our left over soup. We use firewood for Cooking, so I warn the soup outside not inside our kitchen. When I finished cooking I take it inside then went and brush my teeth, after brushing my teeth I decided to take some pictures of myself.

Snapchat-397542586.jpgSnapchat-1360546827.jpg

My face really looks funny 🤣, I was just waking up that's why.

After taking the picture, I went inside the kitchen and dish food for my family. We ate and enjoyed the meal.

Today was my junior brother's visiting day, so we will visit him today, we had already bought all the beverages him need and also cooked for him . We were just waiting for time.

Snapchat-1730018741.jpg

So while waiting for time to reach, I brought bitter leaf sticks that we want to plant and start cutting it. My aim was to cut upto two bags before going to my brother's school.

I started cutting the bitter leaf sticks , it was really tough, but I had to continue doing it and also doing fast.
My father likes farming, he has many plantation both bitter leaf plantation, plantain and banana plantation, bread fruit plantation and many of them. He also has many gardens( tomato garden especially)

While cutting the bitter leaf sticks, I was gisting with my little sister, she likes telling jokes and that alway make me happy.

After sometime I accomplished my mission of cutting up to two bags of bitter leaf sticks.

Snapchat-425949159.jpgSnapchat-825431868.jpg

I tied the them up and told my sister to go and take her bath.
I also finished tying the bags then went and took my bath took.
After bathing I wore my dress and was ready for visiting, my father came back to the house and took us to the school.

When we entered the school, the school was changed, they painted their walls and class rooms because they want to do valendatory party. I was just surprised but I moved forward to go and look for my brother.

After some minutes, I found my brother. He was very happy to see us that he hug us all.
We went to his classroom and sat down with him then my father went their bursar office to pay his remaining school fees and bills.

While we where in the class with we took some pictures , I also took the picture of their classroom.

Snapchat-951494377.jpgSnapchat-111863448.jpg
Snapchat-1322981884.jpgSnapchat-332046357.jpg
Their classroomMy beautiful sister

We stay with for about 3hours and later went back to our house.

We came back around 5 pm , it was already getting dark. I started warming the food, after that I took my evening back, took my own and ate.
After eating , I went to bed and slept off.
That's how my day went, it really went well for me. All thanks to God.

Thanks for reading.

I will like to invite my friend @goodybest, @zekanem, and @okere-blesssing to comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39