You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Error

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

I don't know if You hate me, but the truth is that I didn't use AI to write this post.

Did you think by condemning all my post on this platform I wouldn't grow here.

The last time you assessed my entry you labelled me No club because you have the power.
I will like to advice you to continue with your wicked handworks and you will get rewards for that

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Really, it can't be helped. We give advice, but it's considered a crime. It's wrong not to admit to being wrong, I'm surprised by this one, and don't want to serve you anymore if you don't want to change for good and according to the rules on steemit.
cc : @ngoenyi @mesola @drhira @bosj23 and all mod.

 last month (edited)

My dear, this post was checked by more than 2 mods including I myself. It is AI generated. You can use this tool or any other one to check it. Your language here is very absurd. Are you in any way trying to undermine our duties? The best you can do is to check it yourself and send proof here. If you are not admitting to your commission, then we will have to take actions against you. I am waiting to see your defense instead of picking quarrel with the moderator. It is wrong

Talk of club, you are not in any club

Hi, the user adachukwu just made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 545.495 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 1.307 STEEM

CLUB5050: ❌ NO elegible. You should power up 544.188 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

 last month 

Hi, the user adachukwu just made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 545.495 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 0.921 STEEM

CLUB5050: ❌ NO elegible. You should power up 544.574 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59