Funny photo of the day"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello fellow steemians, greetings you all, how are you guys feeling today, I hope you guys are doing great, am so excited participating in this contest (funny photo of the day). Thanks to @drhira for organizing this wonderful contest 🥰.

Snapchat-534886482.jpg
First photo

Is it really fun for you while capture photo?

It was really fun taking this photo, imagine looking at your self and see a funny face, why taking this photo I was just laughing. The photo are really funny.
While taking I called my siblings to come and take a look at the funny photo, they all started laughing when they the picture, even my father started laughing too.
It was really fun , my cousin who was crying saw the photo and burst into laugh.

The photo really improved the mood of my family, my siblings started taking the funny 🤣 photos to know how they will look in it.

That was a very happy moment for me and my family, all of my siblings was in a happy mood, like eh we were just laughing
Funny photos can you laugh out your laughter

Snapchat-1435001326.jpg
Second photo

Snapchat-1628287004.jpg
Third photo

I think if I see or remember this photo seven years later I will still burst into laugh cos the photo are very funny

Is it random click?

I just saw the filter and decided to take a snap, so it is not a random click for me. But I think henceforth I will be taking the funny picture, maybe when I want to laugh or be in happy mood.
Funny photos are really fun while snapping them.

Your expression on this photo.

Like I said before, the photo really changed my mood, I was very happy, laughing, smiling and even had a great moment with my family.
This photo really made my day, and I will to take the snap another time cos it really makes me happy.

Thanks for reading.

I will like invite my friend @suboohi, @patjewell and @zekanem to participate in this contest and also comment on my entry.

Sort:  
Loading...

This is just too much I had to look and relook the photo again. Sometime we have to feel happy or crack funny things to wild away our sorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40