my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

in Steem Kids & Parents9 days ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello fellow steemian, greetings to you all , I hope you all are doing great, Am so excited to participate in this contest (my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴)

IMG_20240725_075157.jpg

Cleanliness is next to godliness, a better life is made with keeping our surroundings neat and clean. A dirty environment is likely dangerous to our health and life .

Cleaning and keeping our environment clean is the superhero to prevent diseases and sickness.

Our environment is our health, so if keep our environment clean and healthy, we are likely to have good health and live healthy without facing dangerous diseases .

Some dangerous animals like scorpion, snake etc like staying or hiding in a dirty environment, and this animals can cause harm to our health.

So the advice is to keep our environment clean and more healthy to avoid some certain diseases and bad health conditions.

Staying in clean environment makes us live longer, cos of the fresh air we breath in and being comfortable.
No one will be comfortable staying in dirty environment except mad person.
Air pollution affects our health so badly, so we learn to keep our environment clean and healthy to enjoy the qualities and beautiful of life

What did you do?

IMG_20240725_075038.jpg

I swept my surroundings and disposed the refuse properly. This is a work I do every morning (my morning routine) .

To live good and healthy life we should consider keeping our environment clean first.

A dirty environment has no benefit, so I sweep my environment every morning , to make sure I and my family has good health and breathe in fresh air.

Am not in a beautiful house, so am also keeping my environment clean to look beautiful and attractive.

How did you do it?

After observing my morning devotion this morning, I took my broom and was ready for sweeping.
I do the sweeping every morning and sometimes in the evening .

IMG_20240725_075157.jpg

I brought my broom and started sweeping the surroundings.

I was sweeping it step by step making sure I didn't miss any spot.

Sure to say, I was sweeping it like a wife material 🤣.

IMG_20240725_074813.jpg

After sweeping, my surroundings is now very clean and attractive; I really did a great job. I started packing and disposing the refuse.

After sweeping we should learn to pack the refuses swept out, Not packing refuge after sweeping is the same thing as not sweeping the place.

Not packing refuse after sweeping is the most dangerous part cos animal like scorpion can came and hide inside the refuse .

IMG_20240725_080917.jpg

After packing and disposing the refuse, I washed my hands and went inside my house

Where did you do it

IMG_20240725_075838.jpg
I did it in my surroundings, this picture is the final look of the surroundings after sweeping, you can see it is very sparkling, beautiful and attractive.

What motivated you?

IMG_20240725_080838.jpg
Before and after sweeping.

Before sweeping the environment , there was dirtys around the environment but after sweeping the place was clean neat and attractive.
Our environment our health, keeping our environment clean makes us to have good health and life. Dirty environment has no benefit.
Am strongly motivated by the benefits of keeping our environment cleaner, greener, and healthier.

Thanks for reading

I will love to invite my friend @mesola @ruthjoe @dove11 to join this wonderful contest organised by @ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 days ago 

It is inspiring to see your commitment to creating a clean and healthy environment. Your commitment to sweeping and disposing of garbage daily is truly admirable. In fact, cleanliness is vital to our well-being, preventing disease and ensuring our surroundings are safe from harmful animals. Your efforts will not only beautify your surroundings but also contribute to better air quality and a healthier lifestyle. Let's move forward by prioritizing environmental cleanliness to enjoy a life full of fresh air and comfort. Thank you for sharing your proactive approach to maintaining a clean environment.

 8 days ago 

Thanks for your comment dear

Making sweeping a daily routine is admirable because it keeps everywhere very safe and healthy. More grace to your daily commitment of cleanliness.

This is so amazing and appealing seeing you do this amazing things. Your efforts as a girl child will not just be to keep your environment clean but also serves as inspiration to others to do same. Thanks for sharing and have a wonderful day.

 6 days ago 

Thanks for your wonderful comment

 5 days ago 

Keeping the environment clean through regular sweeping is a way to contribute to good health. Your entry is appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51