my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴.

Articulate salutations to you all my steemit friends,
It is a pleasure to be your friend here.
Am here again to participate in beautiful content TITLE my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴. I will like to thank the organizer @ngoenyi for organizing this magnificent content. Thanks so much
Now let's get into business 👇

WHAT DID YOU DO

IMG_20240731_163252_886.jpg

Cleanliness is more than a personality quirk. Most expecialy when it comes to your home and your compound because tidiness is the virtue that makes you stands out when you apply it to a difference realms in life. Beside the health benefits, for keeping your environment tidy ensure that you live a stress free life. That makes a big difference in personal well being and self fulfillment.

My compound is designed with grass and beautiful flowers which makes it more attractive and beautiful.
But the attractive and beauty depends on how you maintain your environment. I set a schedule for the sanitation of my environment. I cut my compound grass 3 times in a month. So that it won't grow beyond my power
I only need to remove a small amount each time. Never you cut off more than one-third of the grass height.

HOW DID YOU DO IT ?

IMG_20240731_160900_700.jpg

First of all, I put on my rain boot, helmet and my hand glove to avoid injuries like peeling of palm. Since I didn't have a simple machine so I make use of my Cutlass.

But before I start cutting I will sharpen my Cutlass very well using a smoth slice stone. Believe me it works like magic, it makes the blades of the Cutlass very shape and strong. Then I cut the overgrown grass to the level I want.

After cutting, I will sweep the unwanted grass away from the filled so that the beauty will come out.

WHERE DID YOU DO IT?

IMG_20240731_161519_585.jpg

Normally, in my place of work it is not my obligation to cut grass. I collected the contract from my boss because of my spare time. I used it as a side hustle while waiting and not depending on my salary. Since then people have started calling me from house to house to help them cut their glasses and am collecting my money immediately after cutting.

WHAT MOTIVATED YOU?

IMG_20240731_160939_673.jpg

The first step to keep your self healthy is by cleaning your environment or compound. Because clean air, water, and surfaces contribute to a healthier living environment, which prevent the spread of diseases and improving over well being.

Secondly, a clean environment or compound can also have a positive effects on mental health, reducing stress and promoting a sense of calmness and relaxation.

Additionally, I cleaned my environment often to avoid some environmental hazard which is very dangerous in our environment and health.

Thanks so much for your time, I will be inviting @mkgirl77 @marulobo @mogar to participate in this content.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51