The Diary Game || 17th June 2024 || First Day Of Eid Al Adha spent Perfectly

in Steem Kids & Parents19 days ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Eid Mubarak to All of you! Well come to my Diary Game. How are you all? I hope you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to share my diary game with you about the first day of Eid in this Steem Kids & Parents community. So let's start without any more delay of time.


IMG_20240619_134918.jpg

With my cousin @rehman57 & friend Saqib


Friends as we all know that it was the first day of Eid Al Adha which we Muslims celebrate with a great delight in the commemorates the sacrificial act of Hazrat Ibrahim who showed his willingness of sacrificing his son Hazrat Ismail for the sake of Almighty Allah. But the Allah Almighty sent the lamb in place of Hazrat Ismail then it was sacrificed successfully.


IMG_20240619_140359.jpg

Hot weather


Anyway, I have started my day right according to my routine of waking up early in the morning, want to mosque, saying my fajar prayer and reciting the holy Quran. After returning from the mosque I slept again because I was feeling sleepy as I slept late last night. Then I woke up again, took a shower and got ready for Eid prayer as I was getting late. So I got ready quickly and ran towards the mosque for Eid prayer.


IMG_20240619_141025.jpg

Inside the mosque


In the picture above, you can see that when I reached inside the mosque I witnessed a huge gathering of people who were there for Eid prayers. After sitting there for a while, the Eid prayers were started which continued about 20 minutes. So after saying Eid namaz I met with the people, passed Eid greetings to them and the retuned home back. After returning home, I passed Eid greetings to my father, mother and other family members.


IMG_20240619_142027.jpg

Sacrificial Animal


After spending some time inside the house I went towards our farm house where my father, uncles and cousins were there to sacrifice our animal. Which you can see in the above picture it was a very healthy calf. But unfortunately when they were just to slaughter his neck, I went back home to perform other tasks here.


IMG_20240619_142628.jpg

With my cousin Chand & Ali Usman


After returning home, I spent sometime with my cousins in taking pictures and talking about different things which you can see in the above picture. Then I went out of my house as some of my cousins were waiting for me outside my house at a karyana store which you can see in the below picture. Here I had a cold drink of gourmet cola which was very tasty and chilled.


IMG_20240619_143220.jpg

IMG_20240619_143106.jpg

Little cousin Ali Haider


When I was sitting there, some other friends came and they took me towards outside of our village in order to spend sometime there as the weather was very hot that day. There was a lot of sweat and hotness so we decided to spend sometime in open area at the green fields. Then we stopped our car near the fields of rice which you can see in the below pictures. And then we started taking pictures on my cousins Iphone.


IMG_20240619_143853.jpg

IMG_20240619_143940.jpg

With friends


Here we look a lot of pictures to create some memories because the memories play a vital role in our lives as they become a source of happiness in the depressing drama of life. We dropped some of our friends at their houses and we decided to go towards the Depalpur city to have some fast foods because one of my friend was insisting us as he is very fond of eating pizza and other fast foods.


IMG_20240619_144627.jpg

IMG_20240619_144815.jpg

At dominos Pizza


After traveling for about thirty minutes on a car, we reached at the domino's pizza restaurant which is located in our City and the taste their foods are pretty delicious and tasty. There we ordered a Malai Boti pizza with a Pepsi and there was about 20 minutes in serving the pizza to us so we started taking about different things. After that we were served with a delicious pizza which you can see in the below pictures.


IMG_20240619_144739.jpg

IMG_20240619_145250.jpg

Malai Boti flavored pizza


So friends after having a quality time together and eating pizza, we decided to return home because it was about 10 o'clock and we have to reach home as soon as possible. After about thirty minutes of traveling again we reached back home. So friends that was all about my today's activities and I hope you will enjoy reading it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone.


All these pictures are taken from my mobile phone's Gallery.


Written by @abdullahw2


ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHDokdbjRLxXkrL7DSe5jzS8jzGDd29gtGG4pvuDJSmxLPGt9GXUQJ72g1AB1fe5qt8DvgzMKW6QWvU4qnL7RCP9XNvs8xoiQDu52RHULmxg9jntMKRVMobRLqEiV5oKKho3MoMJgpUxyzHMbJSmzDNuPnJgSwTrwpTq5YBkjyML1T.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 18 days ago 

Thank you so much @steemdoctor1 bro for your love and support 😊😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30