SEC | S11W3-""Discipline""steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Warm welcome to my post. I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 11 Week 3 in the Steem Kids & Parents community. The topic of this challenge is "Discipline". So let's start without any more delay of time.


png_20230811_095151_0000.png

Canva


How do you view Discipline?

Every particle of the world is maintaining its existence due to discipline. Discipline refers to performing a task in an organized manner while staying within the appropriate limits and restrictions in a certain order. It is a fact that discipline is very important in the life of any individual or a nation. The existence of everything in the universe depends on discipline. If this discipline ends then all the beautiful scenes of this world of color and all natural things will be scattered.


photo-1619601573991-497df65dd8ff.jpeg

Unsplash


According to me the discipline is like a road map or a tutor for an individual because when we work in an organized manner and maintain discipline we succeed. On the other hand when we are not disciplined in our life and do not do our work on time our life becomes fragmented and we cannot achieve prosperity and success. So I consider discipline as a first ladder of success. Discipline also helps us to remain focused on our goals. The discipline teach us punctuality, efficiency or focus on our tasks.

Have You been disciplined before or have you ever disciplined someone?

Yes according to me There is no one in the world who has not been asked to maintain discipline. When I was a small child, my parents used to tell me about different things and disciplined me. Besides it I have maintained discipline Wherever I am such as at home at school college university or any other place. When I was at school I was a naughty boy And always shied away from showing discipline. And used to do weird activities at school. So my teacher called my mother and complained about me that I do not show discipline at all.


photo-1603129417567-9c7cee1cf32a (1).jpeg

Source


At this my mother teach me everything about discipline and then So I promised them I would show discipline. Since that day I realized that the discipline is very important to maintain our activities of life and in getting success. So Since that day I'm doing all my tasks in a well organized and disciplined manner. Yes I have also disciplined others at home my siblings because I'm the eldest son of my parents so it is my responsibility after my parents to teach discipline to my siblings.

More ever when I was at school I was the class representative (CR) of my class so there was also my responsibility to maintain discipline within the class room when any teacher is not in the class. So these days I used to disciplined my classmates because when any teacher leave the class room they started shouting loudly which was a very bad habit of them. So after become the class representative I controled them nicely and eliminated that bad habit from the students of my class. After this I have made my class the well organized or well disciplined class of my school and got the appreaction from my teachers.

Do you consider discipline as love or hatred despite how it is given?

When I was a child I hate discipline and also that person who teach me about discipline. I used to think that these people don't know what's wrong with me they keep explaining it to me all the time and don't show self-discipline. Sometimes I did not pay any attention to what they said about discipline. After some time when I grew up a bit and read about discipline in books and learned from my teacher then I realized how important discipline is to live a happy life. Then I realized that the discipline is not all about love or hate it is an act of kindness, love and support for me.


pexels-photo-7114755.jpeg

Source


When my parents stopped me to doing bad things asked me to complete your tasks on time with help of discipline so it meant that they love me a lot and this is one of the act of showing their love for me. On the other hand in the school when my teachers used to point out my mistakes It does not mean that they have any personal enmity or personal interest towards me it means that they want to remove all my mistakes and make me a good student. The discipline help us to maintain our lives and keep us motivated towards our goals. So I think there is no any reason to hate discipline.

Do You think the discipline is beneficial to kids?

Yes the discipline is very important and beneficial for the children. Because the children are very innocent and they can't recognize the good and bad things so If we don't teach them discipline they may ruin their lives and may adopt unhealthy habits. Generally the things that children learn from their parents in childhood they grow up to do the same things that they have learned in their childhood. So it is very important to teach kids about the discipline.


photo-1617817376017-3de702f0c35f.jpeg

Unsplash


It is important to note that the affective discipline should be applied to teach discipline to the kids. Through the discipline the children learn about the boundaries , rules and the responsibilities. More the the discipline also helps to shape the characters of children nicely and to teach them the manners of living and adopting healthy activities. The discipline also help to build the self control in the children thus they avoid all the bad habits and becomes a good citizen.

Your personal advice to those who give discipline and to those who receive it?

Well! I have witnessed that many people teach discipline in a very unacceptable manner. They teach discipline in a way that makes it seem like they are disrespecting others and neglecting the social values of people. So that is not a right way of giving discipline to others. So my advice to such people is that if you are teaching others discipline, with a good manner. And so others will follow your words and try to adopt your saying in their lives.


photo-1664382953518-4a664ab8a8c9.jpeg

Unsplash


On the other hand I have seen people who get angry when we tell them about right and wrong and teach them how to be disciplined. So I would like to say to such people that there is no age to learn and if someone is telling you about your mistake then it is only to your advantage so that you avoid ruin and such in future. And Do not repeat the mistake and be disciplined in life.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

So friends that was my entry about that challenge and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @sahmie @radleking and @dove11 to take a part in this amazing contest

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png


Writer @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Thanks, bro, I have already participated and I wish you best of everything in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comment ☺️

 last year 

Discipline mean doing a task in a well organized and mannered way. You are true my brother. Discipline helps to make us correct. If we are disciplined it will be easy for us to spend a joyous life. Discipline bring peace and harmony in the society.

I really enjoy reading your post. Best wishes for the contest.

 last year 

Yes you are right 👍
Thanks a lot for your precious comment ☺️

Loading...
 last year 

La disciplina es un conjunto de normas y reglas que debemos cumplir.estas nos ayuda a ser personas organizado y con valores.
Feliz noche

 last year 

Thank you so much for giving your precious comment on my post

 last year 

Greetings friend,

Its nice to always hear from you. On the topic at hand, brother we are nothing without discipline, that is how important discipline is to us. If we are not disciplined, then there will be no order that is it is hood to start discipline from the cradle, catch them young.

PS: thanks for the invite, it seems I already dropped mine before you. Lol 😆... All the best my friend and Good luck

 last year 

It's a pleasure to read your precious comment brother 😄... Undoubtedly I'm very greatful to you for that kind words 😊

Basically discipline must start from small things, because discipline on small things will have an impact on the application of discipline on big things, so if we are already disciplined it will Is one of the keys to success, I hope we can all apply discipline to everything we do. Very nice and neat post.

 last year 

Yes I'm totally agreed with your opinion without discipline we can't make progress and the discipline is the key to success.
Thank you so much for your precious comment ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48