Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents5 days ago (edited)
Introduction :

Hi all Steemians this is me Muhammad Abdullah .Today I will participate in the contest "Recreation Review" which is organized by "@steemkidss" .
@steemkidss

Recreation Review :

In my leisure time I like to watch a series called Kurulus Osman and I also like to play football in my leisure time.

Football (Sport) :

I like football very much and I also sometimes play football in my free time. I was also in a Football academy only for maybe 1 month in summer vacations because once I was playing football. I got injury at my foot that's why I couldn't go to the football academy. Now I didn't has taken admission in a football academy and football is also good for my health and In my school their are fixed periods for football in 3 days a week. Still, sometimes we don't play football in school because the PT period in which we play football is closed due to warm weather and due to rain which wet the ground.
This is a picture taken in past Summer Vacations when I was going to the Football academy.

IMG_20220608_162049_991.jpg

Series Kurulus Osman :

I like the series Kurulus Osman because it is based on real history and in this series The Sardar Osman's Aim is to

[Pic taken through snipping tool]
conquer The Bursa city which is now the city of Turkey and is very large city .and in this series there are many enemies of Sardar Osman who want to stop Sardar Osman from conquering Bursa but Sardar Osman never got fear of his enemies and he was one of the best leaders and he was also a Justice-loving leader .I also like this series due to fighting scenes and for Sardar Osman intelligently moves against their enemies.

Bursa :

[Pic taken through snipping tool]
Capture.PNG

I am inviting @aliraza51214 , @huraira50 , and @enamul17 to participate in this contest.

Hope you like my post .

Please give my feedback about my post .

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 days ago 

That's a good entertainment.

Football ⚽ is a nice entertainment everyone loves and also wish to engage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51