Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents22 days ago (edited)
Introduction :

Hi, everyone. I hope that you all will be fine. Today I am again participating in a contest Recreation Review which is organized by @steemkidss.

My 2nd Recreation Review :

My activities in my leisure time over the past year are :

Making Decor Things from Icecream Sticks :

In 2019 or 2020 the schools were off due to Covid so there was free time in which me and my brother were making different decor items from Icecream sticks with the help of Glue Gun and We made many decor items. Now I do not make Decor items from Icecream Sticks because I am bored with making Decor Items and also because it costs glue sticks and Icecream Sticks. This is the picture of a Glue Gun just like my Glue Gun but I think that its color is different from my Glue Gun I don't have my Glue gun because I bought it in 2019 or 2020 therefore I forgot that maybe I sold it or maybe it shall be lost.

IMG_20240627_143119_756.jpg

Rubik Cube :

In the past year, I had a Rubik's Cub which is mostly like to play in my leisure time. Now I don't play with Rubix cube because now I don't have my Rubix cube.

ruslan-keba-G5tOIWFZqFE-unsplash.jpg

Source

I am inviting @muhammad-ahmad, @f2i5 and @bahrol to participate in this contest.

Hope you like my post.

Please give me feedback about my post .

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings @abdullah please I encourage you to try and make your post more longer and a well detailed post. I know you are a newcomer but try and make your post meaningful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62