"The fun of April Fool's prank"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


The process of fooling people with confidence is called April fools. It is done on the 1st of April. Nowadays, many such videos are frequently seen on social media. Where the camera is set far away, fooling around with someone with confidence and sometimes making them angry and sometimes serious. Thanks to @drhira, the respected moderator of the Steam Kids and Parents community for organizing today's event on such a great topic.
It's not always fun. If the victim actually takes it seriously and later finds out it's a prank and calms down, that's fine.

I am going to explain my personal experience in light of the questions mentioned in the post.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How do you know you've been pranked for April Fools?

image.pngsource

My friends first made me an April fool but I didn't know about this April Fool. We used to play a lot of cricket in school even that day the senior brothers formed two teams to play and I was not in that team as I was late to the field. My friends took this opportunity with me. My 5 friends called me and said that they will take you to play if you bring the bat from Raihan Bhai's house (the distance from school to Raihan's house was 2 km) I went to Raihan Bhai's house to get the bat with my bicycle and went there and saw that Raihan Bhai had already taken the bat to school. I come back empty-handed and my friends laugh at me angrily and say April Fools, April Fools. Seeing this, the others are also starting to laugh. Which was the first time in my life that I was so stupid.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Did you enjoy the funny moment?

The first day this happened to me I was very angry at first and when I saw that others were enjoying it and my anger made them more happy I started laughing along with them. I was very angry with my friends because they harassed me by cycling 4 kilometers in the sun. I accepted it when I came to know that April 1st has a history of fooling people but everyone's laughter made me feel ashamed because if I had asked Raihan bhai once on the field if I wanted to go home and get the bat I wouldn't have been such a fool.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Share any April Fools prank memories?

image.pngpixabay

I will never be so stupid again after being pranked I will be so confident that no one can fool me. I went to my uncle's house after school, it was a Thursday and the movie was on Bangladesh Television and it was very popular then. Everyone is sitting in one room watching a movie which I have forgotten and my aunt saw me coming and planned that no one was home I think so they turned off the sound of the television. I came and called no one is answering the door of the rest of the room was locked I thought everyone went somewhere together. As I was leaving the house, my aunt was rolling around laughing and I didn't realize that I was a fool again.

We often see such prank videos on social media these days. I invite you @rahulkazi @daprado1999 @azwar82 to participate in this contest.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55