Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


thank you.pngImage create by Canva

Thank you is a language of gratitude. Which can be a positive indication of benefit or help to the person. We read in the book "Acknowledging the favor of the benefactor who calls him grateful" we now do not want to acknowledge the favor of others. Today I will share my personal opinion on this great contest with this gratitude.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

What and when to say thank you. (5 different occasions?)

image.pngsource

Thank you: Thank you is an expression of gratitude. Thanks to my positive attitude towards someone who does something for me. The person helped will be encouraged to help others later.

5 different occasions:

  • I can give thanks with a smile to someone who has shown me the way in an unfamiliar place that will facilitate my arrival at the right time and place.
  • My mistake is someone tell me right or wrong I will thank him.

  • I thank him for being by my side in my danger and giving me courage.

  • Thank someone who fed me or gave me a lift to my destination.

  • Thank a friend for a note or suggestion.

Thanks should be given in many respects so that people learn to acknowledge the benefits of people.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

How important is thank you and who should be told?

image.pngsource

Expressing gratitude means that the benefactor develops a soft image towards you so that he can do you a favor again the second time. Giving thanks is very important to me because giving thanks means encouraging the benefactor to do the favor next time.

There is no particular person to thank. It can start from your home parents, siblings, coworkers, your co-workers, boss, teacher, your husband or wife can be thanked with a smile for any task. Gratitude will help strengthen our relationships.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Tell a real-life story where saying thank you helped you or someone else in a positive way.

image.pngsource

I got real proof that gratitude makes people positive in my school.
I was weak in chemistry at school but I had many friends who understood very well. I used to understand from a friend before the exam that I got good marks in the class test as a result of which I thanked that friend like "I got such a good mark because of you, I would have got the lowest marks if you didn't understand me".

The positive result of this gratitude was that before the final exam, she photocopied all her hand notes that she simply made for herself. Gratitude builds strong bonds of friendship only in some cases the language of gratitude needs to be changed.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Your advice on saying thank you.

image.pngsource

Thank you is a language of gratitude but it's quality and magnificence is much greater. Saying thank you doesn't require money but it makes it a valuable relationship. Gratitude makes people humble and interested in good works.

My suggestion for saying thanks is to the great people we can thank for everything positive. Not only does the person you thank get satisfaction, but you also feel good about it.

THANK YOU


I invite you to participate in this thanksgiving contest @mahadisalim @shahid76 @crowd1 @isha-rehman @shahidalinaz.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Saying thank you is a little thing but it makes people feel good ,builds happy relationships and makes you happier too. When you appreciate others, it boosts teamwork and makes everyone work well together, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for your nice comment.

 9 months ago 

Most welcome 🤗❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46