SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Family is our first priority in any work we do. Retirement is a time of acceleration in our lives. It will not be wrong to say that we can charge ourselves in retirement. And if we spend this vacation with family then that time will be the best vacation without doubt. A great theme for Week 2 of Season 17 Hosted by Steam Kids & Parents Community Family and Leisure Activities I'm going to share leisure activities with my family.

One thing I always believe is that my best time is spent with my family members. My family is the most precious and best to me. I find my family by my side in any situation. A happy family is the best asset for any human being where peace of mind can be found. My family consists of mother, father, brother-in-law and younger and two nieces with whom I spend my best free time.

My Retirement Activities with My Family:

My family depends on agriculture so there is no possibility of getting separate leave here all day whole week we have some work in our house but evening is the best time in our house everyday at this time we talk together and have breakfast. There are many funny stories and opinions are given on various family matters. Our family's small breaks are when we are tired after work and when we sit together and relax, there is a precious chat by part of our family. Also, now that two new members have joined our family, we have to spend time with them which has become the best time for us. If I mention the best time with my family it is evening every day.

My retirement

I am abroad for study and there is another family besides my family, we are 5 people living together and we are a family here. In our spare time we give small tours to local tourist centers around us. We hang out and enjoy good times including going out to eat at restaurants.

With my bachelor family we spend most of our free time doing activities like hanging out in the kitchen and playing in the field. Sharing our free time with our family is very important for us to be happy.

I invite you @suboohi @paholags @anasuleidy to participate in this competition.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The tags to use for Steem promotion on Twitter must be in the order #steem #steemit $steem before any other tag. Please take note.

 4 months ago 

I will follow this sequence later. Thanks for telling your exact rules.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable and encouraging support @sduttaskitchen.

You are right, family is everything. When no one else is here to support you, your family will be the only ones who will.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Pleasurer, give a read to my new post.

 4 months ago 

You have a good family bond in your house and your family finds and way to relax and unwind after your daily activities.
You extended the same family bonding spirit to your school by creating another family. Keep it up. Best of luck with the contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. Creating a supportive family-like atmosphere both at home and at school is incredibly important to me. It's all about fostering connection, understanding, and support in every aspect of life. Your encouragement means a lot.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Que hermoso es compartir con nuestros seres queridos... Siempre digo que estos momentos mágicos son vitaminas para el alma.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 4 months ago 

Hank you for your words full of warmth and positivity. I totally agree with you, those moments shared with our loved ones are truly special and nourishing for the soul. And thank you for your good wishes.

 4 months ago 

Hi @abdul-rakib! Your story of how you value every moment spent with your loved ones is truly inspiring. I am impressed by your dedication to your family, whether sharing joyful moments at home or exploring new places with your loved ones abroad. May your precious family moments continue to bring you happiness and unforgettable memories! I sincerely wish you good luck in the competition.

 4 months ago 

Your kind words mean a lot to me. Family is truly everything to me, and I cherish every moment I spend with them.

 4 months ago 

Nice post bro, you really went straight to the point. Your bachelor family is quite big and unique and I must say that alot of you guys are always happy

Co-operation is one of the qualities of your bachelor family because I just discovered that you guys always co-operate. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34