SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

house.pngImage create by Canva

A clean house gives us good health and a better environment. We have to do housework every day to keep it clean. Today I am going to participate in a great event where I will talk about my daily household chores, this week's title is "My Thoughts on Housework"

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

👉What is meant by house course and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

What I mean by house course is the routine of a house starting from waking up in the morning and making the bed to washing the dishes after dinner at night. All household chores such as cooking, cleaning operations, serving the elders of the house including all the household chores in a house throughout the day can be included in the house course. A routine of these tasks makes it easier to do them one after the other. Like cleaning dirty dishes after cooking.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

👉What is included in your housekeeping.

image.pngsource

My house starts with the morning chores and the other chores throughout the day:

  • Making the bed.
  • Sweeping around the house including the yard.
  • Taking cows out of the cowshed.
  • Making breakfast.
  • Cleaning the dishes after eating.
  • Sending children to school with tiffin.
  • Washing clothes (not daily)
  • Ironing

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

👉Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do it?

I do several things at home starting with making my own bed. I feel comfortable washing my own clothes. Ironing all the colors in the house is my responsibility especially on Thursdays it is more. Toilet cleaning is to be done on Friday. Most of the time cooking is accompanied by mom even though I am inexperienced in cooking (except for frying eggs). I am however good at chopping onions and peppers. Now being outside, I have to do all the work starting from sweeping the house. I enjoy ironing clothes and I do it with music.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

👉Why housework is important for you and your family.

Home is a comfortable place for us and it is our responsibility to keep it clean. We have to do the household chores to create a good environment and health of the family. A clean house is a healthy life. Healthy food keeps us healthy. Dividing household chores among all of us, as well recently created among all. We learn cleanliness from this work. It creates a bond with family members. Boredom is removed if everyone does the household chores together instead of imposing it on one person.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

👉Your advice on children's homework.

I think children should develop their work habits by doing small tasks. So that the children do not get bored with these activities. Children learn discipline and responsibility from household chores. Children are fond of this crow so you can take them with you during leisure activities like sewing, cooking, ironing etc. It will increase their interest in it. Do not impose work on them under any circumstances, just explain or try to get them to work together. This will make them respect you and remove fear.


Household chores have become a part of our life and we cannot avoid them even if we want to. It starts from waking up in the morning till going to bed at night.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

I invite you @pathanapsana @sahar78 @crowd1 @jollymonoara to participate in this great contest.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jfif

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...

আমি আপনার পুরো পোস্টটি বেশি ইনজয় করেছি। কি করে লাইন পড়ছিলাম আর অবাক হচ্ছিলাম। আপনি গৃহস্থলীর সমস্ত কাজ উপস্থাপন করে ফেলেছেন। আমার এমন মনে হচ্ছে না আপনি একটি কাজও বাদ দিয়েছেন। যাইহোক আপনার পোষ্টটি বেশ এনজয়েবল ছিল। শুভকামনা আপনার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

আমার পোস্ট পরিদর্শন এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য কৃতজ্ঞতা প্রিয় ভাই।

Hello @abdul-rakib

I appreciate your thoughtful reflection on house chores. It's evident that you understand the importance of maintaining a clean and organized home for the well-being of your family. Your approach to sharing responsibilities among family members is commendable, as it not only fosters a cleaner environment but also strengthens the bond within the family.

It's wonderful that you find enjoyment in certain tasks, like ironing, and even incorporate music to make the experience more pleasant. The connection you make between a clean house and a healthy life resonates well.

Keep up the great work in contributing to a positive and healthy home environment! 💙🏡✨

 9 months ago 

Thanks for visiting my post and commenting dear friend. Take love from @abdul-rakib.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Es muy cierto amigo las tareas del hogar son parte de nuestra vida y no podemos evitarlas por mas que queramos ya que gracias a ellas mantenemos el hogar limpio
Seria bueno que las tareas del hogar se realicen entre todos los miembros del grupo familiar incluyendo a los niños para que vayan aprendiendo la importancia de mantener un hogar limpio y aseado

 9 months ago 

I have had to do housework since childhood which is very helpful now that I am single. Thanks for visiting my post and commenting dear friend.

 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Me encanta que consideres las tareas del hogar como un hábito saludable porque, yo también lo considero así ya que, mientras más limpio esté el entorno que habitamos, las enfermedades van a estar aislados por ello, mientras todo esté ordenado y limpio, las cosas fluirán mejor.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for taking your valuable time to read and comment my post.

It's great you can wash and also iron clothes, for me, that's the last thing on my mind. It's good that your mom used to help in cooking, now that you're away from home I believe you're enjoying doing all chores by yourself.
Please don't attempt cooking only onions and peppers since you're inexperienced in cooking. Lols!

My best wishes to you my friend, good luck.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for visiting my post and commenting. People who live here with me are good cooks, I help with other work, they cook sometimes.

That's good, enjoy!

 9 months ago 

It's nice to know that you keep everything neatly organized from where you wake up in the morning till night which is really good. You make the bed in the morning. Pick up cows from the cowshed as well as send the children to school which definitely shows your morals. It is true that young children should practice small tasks so that they become comfortable doing them when they grow up. Nice bro you have presented your post very well I wish you all the best in the competition.

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for visiting my post and valuable comments.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630
 9 months ago 

Thank you for your encouraging support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41