SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Image create by Canva

Happiness is a state of mind or feeling governed by love and euphoria. Simply put, happiness is a feeling of the mind. Going to reveal such a wonderful organized self today. This is a great theme for week four of season 14 of the steem kids & parents community. "Shared happiness is the best".

Different people may have different reasons for happiness or being happy but being happy is the main thing.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What makes you happy? Who do you plan to share your happiness with?

source

Alhamdulillah I am a very happy person. I'm almost happy for some reason. I feel happy when I get my favorite food, I feel happy when I sit and talk with my family and see everyone smiling. I feel happy when I sleep well. Currently two new guests have arrived in my family, my nephews and nieces play with them and I feel happy in their innocent smiles. I am happy for small reasons.


This picture of my father's smiling face makes me feel immeasurably happy.

I now share all my happiness with my family where I find happiness. If I take something for my mother when I go home, she is happy, it is my happiness. I want to share all my happiness with parents. These two people who have supported me so far are the reason for my happiness.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

When do you share your happiness and with any common food?

source

I am happy I have many events in my house, it often happens in our house. Favorite Beef Roast Chicken Dumplings and Salad. Sometimes there is hilsa fish which is one of my mother's favorite items. If there is such an arrangement, everyone has to be at the dinner table on time. The moments when he is waited for when no one is there and is called to come quickly makes for a happy share for us. Where everyone eats and talks for a long time. And this togetherness is the moment to share our happiness.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or not?

image.pngsource

Of course shared happiness is the best because in your happiness others also feel happiness especially my family everyone is happy when I get any good news from anyone it is definitely the best happiness.

Let's give an example, you have music of all artists on your mobile, you can listen as you want, but when there is a live concert of that artist, why do we listen to the same song, wasting time. Because there everyone will join together and shout and the joy will naturally be high.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Your advice on sharing happiness

If you want to truly enjoy your life, then forget the hatred and enmity, pull everyone together, create a bond of harmony, and the times of sorrow will not seem less than happiness to you. And if you share the moment of happiness with everyone, you will feel a heavenly happiness.

When you forget your jealousy and pull others closer, they won't forget you in their good times.

In my village now pitha festival is happening in every house if pitha is made in one's house it is given to other houses and others also accept it and make a festival it is a part of happiness.


I invite you @artist1111 @chefdanie @shahariar1 to participate in this happiness sharing contest and be by my happy times.


Man understands the happiness of the past, seeks happiness in the future. And do not know the happiness of the present.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q94cqwNxBwnmFq8oZfZbBX4aMpNBWk34LEB9FfhwjfxY9JwfhWS9bzjxC9qR1mmGoCgfniGWbMxxpn.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greatly explain about happiness. Looking fabolus that you are a happy person and feel good at every good moment. On the table dinner, your mother's favorite dish feels yummy. Your opinion of the generation is true we forget all those persons who want to hate us and enjoy a happy life. Best of luck

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for visiting my post and kind comments.

সুন্দর এই প্রতিযোগিতায় আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ করার জন্য আপকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ স্যার। আমারা চাইলে খুব সহজে খুশি করতে পারি। হিংসা কে ভুলে মানুষের সুখে সুখ অনুভোব করতে পারলেই জীবনে তৃপ্তি আসবে। আপনার পোস্টে শেয়ার করা প্রতি টি উপদেশ আমার জন্য গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ছিলো। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 9 months ago 

আমার পোস্ট পরদর্শন এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য কৃতজ্ঞতা।

I think you are a very happy person. You can feel happiness for a small reason like seeing your father's smile, it's amazing buddy
Sometimes we can share happiness with our families from the smallest things. That's the beauty of life when we can share our Happiness.

Thank you very much for the invitation,, appreciated 👏

 9 months ago 

Thanks bro for your nice valuable comment. We lose our happiness by demanding more.

 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Celebrar los momentos especiales con nuestra familia es una gran bendición porque, en esa oportunidad nutrimos al máximo el bienestar que sentimos además de que, la energía que se destila genera que la felicidad se disfrute muchísimo mejor.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable visit and comment.

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, very nice participation. Without a doubt, sharing with our loved ones makes everything harmonious and happy. I agree, people should stop hate and create a world of peace by sharing bonds of friendship. Blessings and much success in the contest!

 9 months ago 

Thanks for visiting my post and valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43