SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @abdul-rakib
From #bangladesh


How are you all I am fine Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah. We have finished season 10 and here we are introducing season 11. This is the first challenge of season 11. It is very fun and exciting. Today the challenge I hosted by the Steam Kids and Parents community "Most Embarrassing Moment of My Life as a Child or Parent" set a very nice topic that needs to be answered. Today I will talk about the questions mentioned in my opinion...
image.pngsource

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

Have you ever been embarrassed? Tell us about the situation and how you felt.

image.pngsource

We are all in this situation in one way or another. I have worn it quite a few times too but I will tell you about wearing it in an embarrassing situation to my parents. In the year 2009, I studied in class nine, in the month of December, I gave the result of final exam, I failed in 2 subjects, I will be promoted to class 10, but I need the commitment of my father or mother, and either father or mother must attend the school, which is creating a very embarrassing situation for me and my parents. Not knowing what to do, I was forced to bring my father on the last day of the school deadline in January 2010, which left me very ashamed and humiliated, and father was in an embarrassing situation.
DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

Do you think you deserve to be embarrassed or should someone else be?

image.pngsource

I played a lot of faqibaat then truanted from school and was involved in cricket and various organizations so I failed in my studies. I was responsible for that situation but the problem arose as the headmaster of the school is my elder uncle's friend sir already told uncle that your niece failed in 2 subjects. Because of which I had to come to Guardian's school and find myself in an embarrassing situation.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring?

image.pngsource

Of course, no child wants their parents to be in a bad or embarrassing situation because of it. I then started studying very seriously and was kept under strict surveillance from home. My parents did not have to be embarrassed because of my failure or bad results in school. And I still get goosebumps and shame when I think about it, which makes me interested in studying.
DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

I am my friends @sandimal @oishymaria @aatik Who would like to invite to participate in this contest?
Click here to participate in the contest

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
Wishing you well

Sort:  
 last year 
Loading...

very creative. All the best for your post brother.

 last year 

Thank you so much

en la época de primaria me pasó unas cuantas veces cuando tenia notas muy bajas tenia mucha vergüenza de que fueran mis padres a la escuela.

 last year 

It was a very shameful day for me and I embarrassed my father

Hello friend, I imagine the days passing and you looking for a way to tell your parents that you had failed
sometimes children make mistakes that we only see when we are adults, it's good that you got over it
Success for you

 last year 

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Good luck to you

 last year 

It do discouraged parents when source incident occur as it seems their efforts isn't enough to push the kid academically stable.
The story look well organized and easy to understand.

 last year 

Thanks your valuable comment.

Greetings friend, it must have been very embarrassing for his parents to know that he did not pass the subjects just like you for not telling them the truth that the subjects were left.

luck and blessings.

 last year 

Thank you.
God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43