SEC | S11W4 - More Freedom

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Greetings dear friends of Steam Kids and Parents,

ppp.jpgsource

Today I'm going to participate in Season 11's Week 4 Engagement Challenge in the Steam Kids & Parents community this week with the theme More Freedom which is so amazing and interesting. I am delighted to participate in this engagement. Freedom can be different for each person so everyone wants freedom according to their needs. I am going to express my opinion on what freedom means to me..

I am my friend @sadiafrin , @arohman @Crowd1 @izzatulmaula
@dolabiswas who wants to invite to participate in this competition


What do you mean by freedom as a parent or child?

image.pngsource

Freedom is the very basic concept of acting according to one's own needs or desires. Freedom to me means getting my highest civil liberties. Make sure I get what I need from my parents and don't go astray by getting too much. Because there is no guarantee that freedom always brings benefits because I cannot guarantee that I will always be on the right path by having that freedom as a child. Freedom to me is a means by which I am not hindered in all my positive actions. Don't let others endanger my freedom.


What can you give your children more freedom or what can you do to gain more freedom?

If I want to increase my independence, I have to increase my income and come out of the authority of others. I have to achieve success in my own way. To grow in my independence I need to become trustworthy and keep that trust from parents or others. If I don't abuse the freedom I have now, it will help to increase my freedom later. I have to try to understand my mistakes and take care not to repeat those mistakes. My decision-making will help to increase the freedom not to abuse the freedom.


Advantages and Disadvantages of Independence for Both Parents and Children

There is a saying in our country that we read in books "Freedom is harder to protect than to gain" so here too freedom is always beneficial or positive so what happens. Each subject has advantages and disadvantages. Below I mentioned the advantages and disadvantages of independence.
Advantages ✅
    • Independent people are more successful and more productive because their brains are less inhibited.
    • Freedom helps us make decisions and right decisions change our lives
    • Independence keeps kids free from extra stress by helping develop independence skills.
    • Having freedom they make some mistakes and learn from mistakes.
    • Freedom makes people responsible.
    • Freedom makes a man efficient
Disadvantages ❌
    • Too much freedom can lead children astray.

    • Too much freedom can waste children's precious time.

    • Emotions can do bad things

    • Kids can ruin their lives by making impulsive decisions at this age.


      What causes one to lose his freedom?

    image.pngsource

    I mentioned a proverb "Freedom is harder to protect than to gain" If you don't protect your freedom you can lose it. You may lose your freedom to live a lavish life. You can lose freedom if you interfere with the freedom of others. You can lose your freedom if you violate your freedom. So you use your freedom properly and try to stay away from others.


    Why is freedom necessary?

    image.pngsource

    I think freedom is the greatest achievement in a person's life. Thinking in general shows the life of an inmate and your free life. Freedom is necessary and desperately needed for people to live freely. But hold on to your freedom because your freedom is precious to you. Freedom to express one's own opinion or make decisions is required.

    Until today you use your freedom properly and take care that your freedom does not interfere with the freedom of others.

    C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

    Thanks for reading my post
    Good luck to you.
    I wish you well

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear for this great support

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

I express my gratitude to you for your great support. @msharif sir

Terima kasih teman, sudah mengajak saya untuk berpartisipasi dalam kontes Tersebut. Saya berharap anda meraih kemenangan ☺️💪

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear

 11 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

La libertad es de vital importancia para los hijos y padres por lo que, se debe hacer todo lo necesario para fomentarla al igual que, cuidarla porque, una vez se pierde o en su defecto, nunca se tiene, nada va a fluir como nos gustaría.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 11 months ago 

Freedom is harder to preserve than to gain. Once you lose freedom, it is hard to get it back. Thanks for your valuable comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43