My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #17👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

This is @abdul-rakib From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you? Hope you are well and happy to be able to save photos from old albums. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am excited and happy to participate in the contest organized by @ngoenyi ma'am, admin of Steam Kid & Parents Community. The topic of the contest was set by "My picture album is safe with steem" I like the topic. I am interested in taking part in this matter. I will write my old days story in short form with my three pictures. Let's get started…


20170719_124156.jpgFrom left Arif, Zubair, Ripon and me

This picture is of our four friends Ripon, Arif, Zubair, and I during 2017. We four friends went for a walk some distance from Refresh city. The picture was taken then. Everyone is now busy with themselves, but once we did not leave others to eat because we would eat together. The film is special to me because we were and still are very good friends and we have moved away from each other for a living. The photo we took from another tourist.


DSC_0136.JPGMe and my friends Sabbir, Tanveer with sir ma'am in college balcony

This second picture was taken in my college with Sir Ma'am and two friends. My honors 2nd year results were picked up on the day. These two friends of mine live in Dhaka to work. We don't hang out much with them now. In the picture, our sir's daughter was other-minded and made the picture a bit humorous. Back then we used to keep the college campus bright, now we don't go to that college for a long time without listening to the advice and motivational words of sir ma'am who always encouraged us to do good things. The picture was given by my younger brother Asif from my department.


IMG_20190404_074401.JPGI am with my mother and elder sister

The third picture was taken with my mother and elder sister at my cousin's wedding. Which I want to save as sriti. I have very few pictures taken with my family and now I hardly take pictures with my mother. The picture was taken by my elder brother with the camera.

I have saved the pictures on one of my pen drives. The pictures are not taken by any professional photographer. And no editing has been done.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

I am my friends @sandimal @oishymaria @aatik Who would like to invite to participate in this contest?

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
Wishing you well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67