Contest 😍 "My Childhood Dream"

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


One of the most common questions I faced as a child was "What do I want to be when I grow up" Today's contest made me question again what my childhood dreams were. I thank you @drhira for such an arrangement. All of us in childhood were dreamers and used to dream. We strive for childhood goals and our dreams change. Let's get into the question.

What did you want to be in the future as a child?

I had a dreamy childhood, I was focused on my studies so I used to get good results. I went to the doctor when I got sick and the doctor gave me medicine after examining me and I got well in a day. It attracted me. It was my dream that I would become a doctor when I grow up. My elders asked me what will happen when I grow up. I quickly said that I want to become a doctor.

At this moment, have you achieved your dream or changed your dream?

I fell away from my dream when I was in high school and wasn't good at chemistry. I changed my science major and migrated to business and that's when my dream of becoming a doctor died. I did not regret it because I was very raw in chemistry and any reaction was difficult to complete by me.

Do you have a dream at this moment?

I am still studying to reach my goal but not to become a doctor but to have a good life and hope for a job with good financial benefits. I am studying now I am expecting a job in a bank or some other ministry and working hard accordingly. I am definitely trying to be a small entrepreneur having a cow farm where I have 20+ cows. I am working hard and having confidence in myself I will succeed inshallah.

I invite you @shahariar1 @rahulkazi @daprado1999 @hudamalik20 to participate in this contest.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Thanks for sharing, so beautiful.

 4 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74