I love to take photos : My black and white photography by @aaru

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends,

How are you all, hope you all are fine and safe. And must be participating well in all the contests organized by Steem Kids. first i would like to thank @madilyn02 ma'am that she organized this competition.She has given a very good topic for this contest, "My Black and White Photography".So let's not delay, I want to tell you something about my black and white photography.

I really enjoy taking photos. Specially when I have to go to some function then I get ready, if I have to go out somewhere then I take a lot of photos. I love to take pictures of my little dolls too.


My little baby girl 😉

IMG_20220820_165332_179.jpg

I took this photo from Snapchat. I take a lot of photos from Snapchat because it has very good filters. This is my little doll. Her name is Aishwarya and she is 2 years old. This photo is from just a week ago. That day was our festival, that's why I had prepared it like this. I had made her Radharani. And she looked so cute.


My sister and her son

IMG_20220911_102028.png

This is my elder sister and her boy. My sister's name is Jagruti and her son's name is Yug. This photo is from when we went to a wedding function. And the theme of the wedding was also to tie such a feta on the head of those who are from the boy's side. That's why my sister had tied it on her head. And she was looking very nice. That's why we gave everyone's photo shoot that day.


My loving hubby 🤗

IMG-20220106-WA0004.jpg

This is my husband's photo and his name is Bharat. And he is 30 years old. This photo is from when he got our Lord Shiva tattooed around his neck. And I took this photo when he came home after getting the tattoo done. Because that tattoo looked great around his neck.


So this was the memory of my black and white photos. I hope you guys like my photos and some things related to it. And if you guys like my post then do share your thoughts in the comment box.

I invite my three friends,
@Lavanyalakshman
@PATHANAPSANA
@alfazmalek

💞 Thanks for reading my post 💞

Regards,
@aaru

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your daughter in Radharani costume looking so beautiful and pretty.

Nice photography from you. All looking so beautiful. Thanks for sharing us and invite me.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for nice compliment 😊☺️

 2 years ago 

Your little baby girl is looking so cute and all the pictures are awesome. You have written a very good post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

little baby looking so cute, Thanks for inviting me I'll try to participate in this great contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you @aaru so much for sharing this quality content with us. Your black and white photography are looking very beautiful

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
5.5 ( 0% self vote)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
11-09-22


Period of: 2 months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 61.611 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66