Funny photo caption | Week 4 by @aaru

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Greetings my dear friends

Hello friends. How are you all? I hope you all will be very healthy by the grace of God. And all will be participating in contests organized by the Steem Kids community. First of all, I welcome you all to Funny Photo Caption Week 4. And I want to thank @ashkhan ma'am for organizing this competition.



My sister's son

IMG_20190216_180406.jpgIMG_20190217_114719.jpg
Before and after 😁

This is my elder sister's boy, and his name is Yug. This photo was taken when he was two and a half years old. In us, after two and a half years, the hair of the birth of small children is removed. For two and a half years, his hair has to be allowed to grow as much as it grows. And after two and a half years, the process of hair removal is called mundan. That's why his hair grew so much that we used to have a lot of fun with him. And teased him a lot. Removing her hair, giving her chocolates and giving her ice cream made her sit. Because he didn't have to sit, he was crying.



My little princess

IMG_20200525_173616.jpg
look at her eyes😡😅

This is a picture of my little girl. This picture is from the second day of her birth. The second day after she was born my brother came to the hospital and he took my baby girl in his hands and at the same time she was showing such eyes in front of my brother and my brother scared and gave my baby back to me.😅😅



my little girl

IMG_20210426_220956.jpg
look at my face😉

This photo was taken when I went to my father's house. And then my baby girl was about 1 year old. My baby girl is very fond of powder since childhood. That's why she applies such powder everyday. And then comes to me and says that mamma take my photo.🥰😁

I invite my three friends for participate in this contest,
@shohana1
@rasel72
@bijoy1

💞 Thank you for reading my post 💞

Best regards,
@aaru

Sort:  

So sweet <3

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

These cute photos are really awesome dear, I wish you good luck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49