"Funny photo caption | Week 3 by @aaru"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Greetings

Hello my friends, I am Aarohi Joshi. I welcome you all to my new post & "Funny Photo Caption week 3". And I hope you all will be very healthy by the grace of God.First of all I would like to thank @ashkhan ma'am for organizing this competition. Because of which we are sharing the happy moments we lived with our children and some of our happy moments with all of you.So thank you very much @ashkhan ma'am for organizing such a beautiful contest.So let's start.....



My mackup artist has not come, what should I do😉😂


This is my little angel. And this photo is from today, when I was making lunch, she sat down with all my makeup items. And she wears all those necklaces, lipsticks and bangles in hand. And then she comes to me and asks how Mamma I look. Take a photo of me.

I am a carbon copy of my grandfather😀


This photo is from when I went to my father's house. We are Brahmins, so my father applies big tilak every day. So the number of days I stayed there, my little girl also started applying tilak like him. And as my father used to do, she used to do the same thing every day. She does not know how to read, yet she used to take my father's books and sit in front of the temple of God.

I don't want to be photographed😌


This is my sister's boy, his name is Yug. And he's too ashamed to be photographed. That's why whenever someone asks him to be photographed, he throws such tantrums that the person in front himself refuses, that I just don't want to take your photo😀. But he is so cute.
Best regards

@aaru

❤️ Thank you for reading my post ❤️

Sort:  

Little child is looking so cute.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Your baby girl is looking very cute and lovely you have written a very nice post.thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable feedback 😊

 2 years ago 

Hello, these aare really cute photos. Your daughter looks cute and funny, I can already imagine how she behaves at home haha. She seems to like makeup, perhaps we'll do makeup artist when she grows up. Thank you for sharing with us

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
5.3
Grade8/10
Verification date:
15-09-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


Hi, the user aaru just made (in 2 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 61.611 STEEM

CLUB75: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(✅club5050) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ngoenyi ma'am for your great support and nice compliment 😊

Aww... What a cute baby

 2 years ago 

☺️☺️☺️

A mere look at his facial expression explains everything you've said, he really doesn't like photography

Your sister's son I mean

 2 years ago 

Yaa, he really doesn't like photography....

Ohhhhhh
Shy type

 2 years ago 

😌☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44