Funny photo caption | week 1 by @aaru

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends. I am aarohi hope you guys are doing very well, and progressing very well on this platform. first of all i want to thank @ashkhan mam that she organized this competition.
Today I will tell you about the happy and funny moment that happened with my little girl.



This photo is from when my little girl was 2 months old and I made her sleep after preparing a bath, children take different and funny positions while sleeping.

This is my first baby, that's why I don't want to miss any of her moments, that's why since she is small, I capture all her movements in my camera.



Like I told that I do not want to miss a single movement of my baby. That's why I have captured her every special movement in my camera. As in this photo she used to take toe in her mouth, when she was 2 to 3 months old.

Most of all children take hands thumb in mouth but it is different from others😉. That she used to take toe in mouth.



I took this photo from snapchat. When she was sleeping. And she was smiling very sweet that's when i captured this photo in my camera. Little kids do very cute cute actions in their sleep.

At that time live those movements and When our same kids grow up then it is a great feeling to feel those moments from our mobile. And when the same kids grow up and see these pictures of them, they laugh that we used to do this😜.



I have done different photoshoots of my baby girl for 12 months. This photo is from when my baby girl was 3 months old. And I made her Radharani. I made this special dress for her but she could not find comfort in this dress, so she was making mouth like this.😻😻

IMG_20220831_172426.jpg

with my little girl 😉


Thanks, I hope you guys like my post. And if you guys like this post then definitely tell me your thoughts in comment box.So see you in my next post.

I invite my 3 friends
@parineeta
@ogwo
@edidiongeffiong


💞 Thank you for reading my post 💞

Regards
@aaru...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Haha that baby looks so cute while taking her toe in mouth. My nephew's and niece also do the same thing. Thank you so much for your participation. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your comment ☺️

 2 years ago 

Thank you @aaru so much for sharing this quality content with us. Your photo album is looking great and beautiful

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
7.9 (0% self vote)
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
31-08-22


Period of: 2 months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 34.760 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your comment @chiabertrand

A child has a special way of adding joy to every day, re-steemed!👩🏽‍🔧🤓🤸🏽‍♂️💃🏽😎💚

 2 years ago 

Yes a child lives a new life and stress free life every day and we parents are lucky that we get a chance to enjoy those moments again.

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Wow, your baby is really cute😊... And thanks for inviting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30