Funny Photo Caption | Week 5 by @aaru

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Namaste steemkids family

Hello friends, I welcome all of you to my new post. And I hope you all are very well by the grace of God. And looking forward to participating in this contest created by the #Steemkids community and @ashkhan Ma'am. I hope you guys are also participating well in such competition. And moving forward on this platform.Through this contest, we can share some of our happy moments with everyone. So, without wasting much time, let's see some funny photos of mine and do some interesting things about it.



Fun with my daughter 😂


funny moments with my daughter

This photo was taken just a few days ago. When my husband returned home from his job and we both were playing with our little princess. Then she took her father's handkerchief and asked me to tie it like a scarf on my head. And then told her father that Papa take a photo of me and Mamma. She was really enjoying having such fun. Because she knew that her mother was looking very funny.😂🤣😂



Mamma's carbon copy🤭


IMG-20221105-WA0002.jpgIMG-20221105-WA0000.jpg

wear saree like mother


This photo is from this afternoon only. While I was packing all the washed clothes. Then my little girl took my dupatta and told me that Mamma, I want to wear a saree like you. And I made her wear a saree with my dupatta. She was having a lot of fun. That's why we also did a little photoshoot. And as soon as the photoshoot started, our little madam's pose also started. She was posing like a model.🤭🤗



I want a gift🥳


This photo is of her birthday only. And on her birthday we went to my father's house. There we all celebrated the birthday of my little girl. But my daughter did not recognize everyone there then. That's why she did not like to be photographed with everyone and played with them. On her birthday, she posed for a picture with my little cousin sister. That too because my younger cousin had brought a gift for her. My baby girl wanted that gift from her so she posed for a photo with her.😂🥳🥳

So these were some of my funny moments with my little girl, hope you all liked my post.


Thank you for coming here

original contest link

I invite my three friends,
@saintkelvin17
@shravana
@ahlawat

Best regards,
@aaru

Sort:  

Good morning @aaru

Moment ago I've bumped into one of your older publication - your youtube video promoting Steemit.
And I've decided to reach out to you.

Currently, together with team of few people - we are trying to work on new initiative (my latest post), which hopefully will have some positive impact on price of STEEM.
Perhaps I could tell you more about it? You may find it interesting

ps.Is there any chance to contact you? Do you use Discord by any chance?
Perhaps you could add me (crypto.piotr#3426) or join our community server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW). I will gladly welcome you once you do :)

I hope to be able to establish communication channel between us.

Cheers, Piotr

 2 years ago 

It's a good thing you're also working to improve the Steemit platform and the Steam price. Glad to know that you showed interest in reading my post.
Here is my discord id - aaru#1269

Hi @aaru

I added you already. Consider accepting my friend request :)

It is very beautiful moment. Happy Birthday to You.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊😊

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71