I love to take photos : My food photography

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
welcome to aaru's blog

IMG_20220929_162255.jpgIMG_20220929_162225.jpg
My food photography

Hello friends. Welcome all of you to my blog. I hope all is well. I am good too. I love photography. And this hobby of mine has also come in my daughter. He also loves to be photographed. Wherever I go, whatever I like, I capture photos of it in my mobile. Like the atmosphere of that place, the food and drink of that place. That's why I want to thank @madilyn02 ma'am very much for organizing such a wonderful contest. Because of which we can share our photography skills with you.So according to the rules of this contest. Today I am going to share my food photography with you. Then let's start.....


Masala rice
IMG_20220929_162225.jpg
what3words

This photo of masala rice was just 2 days ago. In our house, masala rice is prepared once in four-five days. Masala rice is made from many vegetables, so it is very light to digest, and is also very good for health. Just 2 days ago I cleaned my house, so I was very tired so in the evening I made only masala rice. And it looked very tasty. So I immediately captured his photo in my mobile.

Nutritional value and benifits Of masala rice

  • Rice is very beneficial for the health of children, by eating rice, the weight of children increases rapidly.

  • Rice is very light to digest, so children do not have any harm from it.

  • Our blood sugar also remains stable by eating rice.

  • I have put many vegetables in the masala rice that I have prepared, such as carrots, cucumber, potatoes. We can put many such vegetables in such masala rice. And by eating vegetables, we get all the proteins and vitamins.



Gram flour curry
IMG_20220929_162255.jpg
what3words

The famous name of gram flour vegetable in our Maharashtra is Patodi's vegetable. Earlier, I did not know how to make this vegetable. But ever since I got married in Maharashtra, I know how to make this vegetable. Because this vegetable is a special vegetable of Maharashtra. And it is very tasty to eat. This vegetable is also made from many spices. But I do not eat so many spicy vegetables in my house, so I make it in a simple way with curd. And the benefits of this vegetable for our health are also many because it is made only with gram flour and curd. And you guys must have known the benefits of curd and gram flour.

Nutritional value and benifits Of gram flour curry

  • Eating gram flour strengthens our bones.

  • Eating gram flour increases our immunity power. And we get the strength to fight in the face of all diseases.

  • If gram flour is eaten properly according to some rules, then it is also very beneficial for reducing weight.

  • The amount of calcium in curd is very high, that is why eating curd strengthens our teeth.

  • Eating curd also benefits our skin a lot. Curd is the best home remedy for the skin

  • Children get a lot of heat in the summer, in such a situation, it is very beneficial to feed curd daily to small children in the summer.

I invite my three friends,
@parineeta
@lavanyalakshman
@prilly

Thank you for coming here 😊

Best regards,
@aaru

Sort:  

thanks @aaru for calling me to this contest, gram flour curry looks so delicious. I like it, the kids like it too.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for invite.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your food looks yummy, would love to taste the masala rice.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30