dried & frozen

in RU Steem3 years ago

Photo is clickable for high-res.

IMG_4156w-s.jpg

location: St.Petersburg, Russia February 2022 natural lighting
camera/lens: Canon 5D Sigma 150 mm raw-conv
f 3.2 t 1/200 ISO 100

The result of my brief macro telephoto outing today. Interesting birds still don't show up before my eyes. But I met a dried burdock covered with snow. Of course, I sat down in the snow and crawled around it on my knees. «Mono no Avare» -- the sad charm of things.

Результат моей сегодняшней вылазки с макро-телевиком. Интересные птички по-прежнему не показываются мне на глаза. Зато встретил занесенный снегом засохший репейник. Разумеется, сел в снег и поползал вокруг на коленках. «Моно-но аварэ» -- печальное очарование вещей.

sep1201.png

Thanks for the visit!
BLOG is set to 100% powerup, as always.
All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

не только печальное...есть в этом что-то вечное, равновесное. ГАРМОНИЯ, одним словом)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26