You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Утреняя прогулка на лошадях.

in RU Steem3 years ago

@avoicest Hi! Have @ruta-rudens contact steemit for the recovery account? She may contact them at [email protected] /email if she has wait over a week already. I will passed this info to Steemit too. Sorry I saw your comment but forgot to reply and get back to you 😄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon with your help, now I hope we will see the result in this case. I gave the email address to @ruta-rudens.

@avoicest they told me they have not received any recovery account request. Did she initiate the recovery account already? Are you all on discord or telegram? You or ruta-rudens may contact @Joanna2018 on telegram or joanna#2632 on discord too if you're on discord.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @cryptokannon. Now I see account recovery is a difficult procedure for our authors. :) I sent a message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65