Steem student's world Application For The Communities of Month Support Program

in Student's world3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210721-WA0019.jpg

Student's Community


I hope that you are alll well. I am create this community to famouse more in my Country.I formed the student committee so that it can be Make the steemit more Popular.my community is not work in one areas because different areas of student work on steemit they famous the blockchain steemit.

Purpose of Community


The community purpose is famous steemit in my areas or in this community student work here the get knowledge and earn money use the steemit. Beacuse student they work for more money or geting knowlegde or And it is very suitable for poor children.I study in okara University, so many of those who fall there will work in it, who belong to different areas of and will work on it so that he can gain knowledge and tear off extra money.

Community curation account


My @wattosaqlain account i am focus on improve my sp power. When i am vote i am just do improve sp power no withdraw .when you start support gain sp to do vote to other

participate in support program


When we did the community attitude, many students took part in it, they posted but they did not get any benefit due to which they stopped posting. So I request you now please support our committee . students will work on and make this Steemit more famous.

Student's World team Community


I am the admin of this community when you can support my communities i am create moderator or more for looking plagiarism or abusing or saw the other activities.

Plagiarism other non serious behave


Me and my team focus on growthing the steemit Population or And will make it more convenient for others and if someone plagiarism on it, then they will remove it. Or if they can do other activity they will be remove like
. . . abusing
. . . . . Sprawl-brawl or other activity misbehave not acceptable .

engagement or Comments


Me and my team go on every post check the plagiarism or leave comment to tell us about post it was favorable or not and his work will be praised.

promotion


I am create a facebook page for the promotion of steemit or tell us about people about steemit.or on instagram or twiter or more social media platform

Plans and updates


I am posting updates or plans weekly or more focus on plans or updates.i make all the posts from the account.

@ create fun post or make contest every week or knowledge posts or contest for the students. Beacuse they posts here like getting knowledge or more earn.

Anything else

My purpose of create community share steemit in my country to all over areas or share with those people who's work on it. Students must work on it beacuse earning or fun knowledge.

So please support our community


The can start work here .when you start support i am say to everyone start work on steemit do post regular or get reward. So please hummble request support our community.

.

Special thanks


. . . . Steemitteam

Sort:  

Good opportunity

When start suppot so we can start our posts.

A good work for me or other student when start support just start work and earn.

We are ready for this.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97