Sort:  

Kids change things, or so I'm told, but yes, I'm sure you'll get back to it...You can get up there into the highlands with your kilt on and just hang out. Lol. See what I did there?

I tell you man, a few hours up in this location, where we went tonight, or somewhere similar is good for the soul...It's hard to explain I guess...For me, It rejuvenates me, recharges my soul...Brings me closer to centre...To be up there with Faith, my true north, well...It was special.

Usually I'm banging away on the long gun taking care of business but today was wandering aimlessly, chatting and in silence, and just finding centre. I'm a dude who needs that time.

Thanks for commenting my bro.

Hey, a mate of mine just got back from Edinburgh. He has a house there and goes over a couple times a year to see family and check up on his house. I'm catching up with him next week for coffee... I'll pass on your regards. I mean you must know him right? His name is Leigh. How big can Scotland be? Lol.

!ENGAGE 20

Big Leigh!! Aye, man. Of course I know him!! Lol.

I totally get you. It recharges you in a way that nothing else does. I don't have too long before my youngest will be cool to take up the mountains.

Then I will be Zen man!!

meesterboom
mountainboom!

That Leigh is a top sort huh? I knew you'd know him. Lol.

Mountainboo.. I will have to remember that next time I go up and take a selfie for prosperity at the top of something!!!

Good old Leigh, we couldn't believe it when he got married!

I'd climb a mountain with you any day.

Yeah, I know, Leigh surprised the whole country with that move. Still, a man like him was never going to stay single long.



@meesterboom you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62