You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Pew" Community || HIVE-139358

in The Pew4 years ago

I see you've started your own...

I think it's a good way to collect all your own posts in the one place, which is what #hive-139358 (The Pew) and #hive-142010 (Lego) is all about for me. That is also gives people a chance to drop some posts, engage and comment, is a bonus. It's all about fun, this interwebs experience I mean, and I think Communities will be a good way for a user to be more selective...Want to read about guns? The Pew...Lego? Then Lego and so on.

Sort:  

Very cool... ya. Actually created it by accident, trying to subscribe to communities... after I created it, I figured I should probably do something on it! Lol.

Why not huh? Many great things have come from accidental actions...Also many bad things, but let's keep it positive huh? Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67476.14
ETH 3776.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52