Sort:  

Sexy! Too bad the Shadow costs too much money. Have you seen the new DWX yet? They combined the P-09 with the 1911. It too costs too much money. $1800 'Merican to be exact. At least my P-09 was affordable.

I haven't seen the DWX yet, been occupied elsewhere lately I guess, and can't afford one anyway. I'll have to make do with the two in the picture for a while though as buying a new one isn't on the radar.

DWX.png

They designed it red and black which looks kind of cool I think. I wish they would of made them multi colored and not just available in red HA HA. Honestly I think the barrel is too long. Besides that I bet this makes a badass gun.

Looks pretty good. Not available here yet, but I can't afford one anyway. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74